Меню
Your Cart

    Disinfectants

    Bleach grade 3; production of JSC "KHIMPROM" city of Volgograd. P / p bags 21 kg. ORDER DELIVERY Dear customers! Products are shipped from the warehouse from the bag. The goods are shipped both from a warehouse in Kiev and from regional warehouses ( ORDER DELIVERY ) . We do delivery by ra..
    25.00 грн.
    Бренд: Европа
    Chlorine lime grade 1; Romania; ORDER DELIVERY Dear clients! Products are shipped from the warehouse from the bag. The goods are shipped both from a warehouse in Kiev and from regional warehouses. We do delivery by rail and road to anywhere in Ukraine, we send goods by couriers (New mail, Nig..
    22.00 грн.
    Бренд: Европа
    The best product for pools, chlorine tablets, the best price, we send by mail ORDER DELIVERY INSTRUCTIONS (FULL VERSION OF THE INSTRUCTIONS IN THE "ARTICLES" SECTION) from the detection of disinfectious diseases "Solikloor" ("Solikloor" ) virobiztva “Baltiachemi” OU (Estonian) 1. LE..
    300.00 грн.
    Bleach, sale from a bag to a wagon ORDER DELIVERY Bleach is a mixture of dibasic hypochlorite salt calcium, oxychloride, chloride and calcium hydroxide. It is used as a strong oxidizing agent in the textile and paper industry for bleaching fabrics and cellulose, in some chemical industries to o..
    22.00 грн.
    Бренд: Интердез
    for disinfection, sterilization cleaning and sanitary processing of a wide range of objects. I will once again antimicrobial, miyuchu and deodorant for ORDER DELIVERY 1.1. Zasib "Defect" (TU U 25636704.010 - 98) - concentrated ridina of green color, good for the water. It is a composition, as a..
    1 900.00 грн.
    Бренд: Европа
    cleansing and sanitary treatment of a wide range of objects, zokrem, surface priming, virobes of a medical sign, medical condition, cuves for new women ..
    1 446.00 грн.
    Бренд: Интердез
    "Neochlor" is an innovative highly effective disinfectant with delivery across Ukraine. ORDER DELIVERY Dear customer! Here you can buy a wide range of disinfectants and at the best prices. When we say a disinfectant, we mean not only "bleach" (bleach), but we intend to bring to the attenti..
    57.00 грн.
    Бренд: Интердез
    "Neochlor" is an innovative highly effective disinfectant with delivery across Ukraine. ORDER DELIVERY Dear client! We offer a wide range of disinfectants and at the best prices. When we say a disinfectant, we mean not only "bleach" (bleach), but we intend to bring to the attention of th..
    57.00 грн.
    Бренд: Baltiachemi
    SARS ("atypical pneumonia"), fungi of the genus Candida, pathogens of dermatomycosis, mold fungi Aspergillus niger in a spore form, spores of microorganisms, as well as causative agents of especially dangerous infections, in particular anthrax, plague, cholera, pseudotuberculosis, brucellosis, / lep..
    57.00 грн.
    Бренд: Европа
    REFINE THE PRICE BY TEL.: CONTACTS DELIVERY IS CARRIED OUT AS IN THE CITY AND IN THE TERRITORY OF UKRAINE ORDER DELIVERY . TABLETED SALT COMPOSITION: Content of sodium chloride is not less than 99.5%. ORDER DELIVERY TABLETED SALT PACKAGING: POLYPROPYLENE BAGS OF 25 KG FROM TH..
    6.00 грн.
    Бренд: Европа
    cytomegalovirus infection, etc.), fungicidal (against pathogenic fungi of the genus Candida and dermatophytes, as well as effective in the destruction and prevention of mold, including in a spore form) action. (* Note: The tuberculocidal effect of the agent was tested on the test strain Mycobacterim..
    540.00 грн.
    Showing 1 to 11 of 11 (1 Pages)

Меню
Your Cart

    Средства дезинфекции

    Производитель: Волгоградский Химпром
    Хлорная известь 3 сорт; производство ВОАО «ХИМПРОМ» город Волгоград. П/п мешки 21 кг. ЗАКАЗАТЬ ДОСТАВКУ Уважаемые клиенты! Продукция отгружается со склада от мешка. Отгрузка товара осуществляется как со склада в Киеве, так и с региональных складов (ЗАКАЗАТЬ ДОСТАВКУ). Мы делаем доставку жд и автотр..
    25.00 грн.
    Производитель: Интердез
    для дезінфекції, достерилізаційного очищення і санітарної обробки широкого спектру об’єктів. Поєднує антимікробну, миючу і дезодоруючу дію ЗАКАЗАТЬ ДОСТАВКУ1.1.  Засіб «Дезефект» (ТУ У 25636704.010 – 98) – концентрована рідина зеленого кольору, добре змішується з водою. Являє собою композицію, яка..
    1 900.00 грн.
    Производитель: Интердез
    "Неохлор" инновационное высокоэффективное средство дезинфекции с доставкой по Украине. ЗАКАЗАТЬ ДОСТАВКУУважаемый клиент!У нас Вы сможете приобрести средства дезинфекции в ассортименте и по самым оптимальным ценам. Когда мы говорим дезинфицирующее средство, то подразумеваем не только «хлорку» (х..
    57.00 грн.
    Производитель: Интердез
    "Неохлор" инновационное высокоэффективное средство дезинфекции с доставкой по Украине.ЗАКАЗАТЬ ДОСТАВКУУважаемый клиент!У нас Вы сможете приобрести средства дезинфекции в ассортименте и по самым оптимальным ценам. Когда мы говорим дезинфицирующее средство, то подразумеваем не только «хлорку» (..
    57.00 грн.
    Производитель: Европа
    очищення і санітарної обробки широкого спектру об’єктів, зокрема, поверхонь приміщень, виробів медичного призначення, медобладнання, кювезів для новонароджених ЗАКАЗАТЬ ДОСТАВКУМЕТОДИЧНІ ВКАЗІВКИщодо застосування засобу "ДЕЗЕКОН ОМ" (“DISECON OM ”) з метою дезінфекції та достерилізаційного очи..
    1 446.00 грн.
    Производитель: Baltiachemi
    Новохлор это жидкое универсальное концентрированное щелочное дезинфекционное средство на основе гипохлорита натрия и комплекса вспомогательных функциональных компонентов с широкой сферой применения (дезинфекция, предстерилизационная очистка, стерилизация, отбеливание)НОВОХЛОР это: Эффективная..
    57.00 грн.
    Производитель: Европа
    СОЛИКЛОР эффективное, удобное в применении универсальное и экономичное средство дезинфекции в форме гранул для дезинфекции, предстерилизационной очистки, мойки, текущей и генеральной уборки.Эффективная дезинфекция Предстерилизационная очистка Универсальность в примененииСостав препарата Со..
    1.00 грн.
    Производитель: Европа
    УТОЧНЯЙТЕ ЦЕНУ ПО ТЕЛ.:КОНТАКТЫ  ДОСТАВКА ОСУЩЕСТВЛЯЕТСЯ КАК ПО ГОРОДУ, ТАК И ПО ТЕРРИТОРИИ УКРАИНЫ ЗАКАЗАТЬ ДОСТАВКУ.СОСТАВ СОЛИ ТАБЛЕТИРОВАННОЙ:                                            Содержание натрия хлористого не менее 99,5%.  ЗАКАЗАТЬ ДОСТАВКУФАСОВКА ТАБЛЕТИРОВАННОЙ СОЛИ:  ПОЛИПР..
    1.00 грн.
    Производитель: Европа
    Лучшее средство для бассейнов, хлор в таблетках, лучшая цена, высылаем почтой ЗАКАЗАТЬ ДОСТАВКУІНСТРУКЦІЯ (ПОЛНАЯ ВЕРСИЯ ИНСТРУКЦИИ В РАЗДЕЛЕ "СТАТЬИ")із застосування дезінфекційного засобу «Соліклор» (“Solikloor”) виробництва “Baltiachemi” OU (Естонія)1. ЗАГАЛЬНІ ПОЛОЖЕННЯ1.1. Ця Інструкц..
    1.00 грн.
    Производитель: Волгоградский Химпром
    Хлорная известь, продажа от мешка до вагона ЗАКАЗАТЬ ДОСТАВКУХлорная известь - является смесью двуосновной соли гипохлорита кальция, оксихлорида, хлорида и гидроокиси кальция. Применяется в качестве сильного окислителя в текстильной и бумажной промышленности для отбеливания тканей и целлюлозы, в н..
    22.00 грн.
    Производитель: Европа
    Хлорная известь 1 сорт; Румыния; ЗАКАЗАТЬ ДОСТАВКУУважаемые клиенты! Продукция отгружается со склада от мешка. Отгрузка товара осуществляется как со склада в Киеве, так и с региональных складов. Мы делаем доставку жд и автотранспортом в любую точку Украины, отправляем грузы курьерами (Новая почт..
    1.00 грн.
    Показано с 1 по 11 из 11 (всего 1 страниц)