Меню
Your Cart

    Phosphate fertilizers

    Бренд: Азот
    The unique properties and benefits of ammophos When choosing effective fertilizers based on phosphorus, the choice of most experienced farmers falls on ammophos, the price and quality of which is ideal for both seasonal application and regular feeding of various grain crops. The full name of ..
    12 000.00 грн.
    Бренд: Европа
    Mineral dobriv amofos ORDER DELIVERY Amofos - phosphorus and nitrogen is not good for the food Katunka, which revenge 51% phosphorus and close to 13% nitrogen. The soil, which is zagacheno with qimi speeches, will provide a povnotsinny roslin development. Amophos formula which is broken..
    14.00 грн.
    Бренд: Европа
    Ammophos Kazakhstan N - 10; R - 46 Packaging : M 50 The use of Ammophos provides: increase crop productivity; more efficient development of the root system in a plant; acceleration of plant development; less dependence of the growth and development of plants on weather and climatic ..
    12.00 грн.
    Бренд: Siarkopol
    We have SUPERFOSPHATE SIARKOPOL 19 (25-32) in stock. We will make fast delivery of fertilizer to any point of Ukraine with our own fleet or railway standard. Most often, superphosphate is used in corn fields, rapeseed, soy. But in general, superphosphate is suitable for any agricultural crop and ..
    9 000.00 грн.
    Showing 1 to 4 of 4 (1 Pages)

Меню
Your Cart

    Фосфатные удобрения

    Производитель: Азот
    Уникальные свойства и польза аммофосаПри выборе эффективных удобрений на основе фосфора выбор большинства опытных земледельцев падает на аммофос, цена и качество которого идеально подходит как для сезонного внесения, так и регулярной подкормки различных зерновых культур.Полное название аммофоса ..
    12 000.00 грн.
    Производитель: Европа
    Аммофос Казахстан N – 10; Р – 46Упаковка: М 50Применение Аммофоса обеспечивает:повышение продуктивности культур; более эффективное развитие корневой системы у растения; ускорение развития растений; меньшую зависимость процессов роста и развития растений от погодных и климатических условий..
    12.00 грн.
    Производитель: Европа
    Мінеральні добрива амофос ЗАКАЗАТЬ ДОСТАВКУ Амофос – фосфорно-азотне добриво вищого ґатунку, що містить 51 % фосфору і близько 13 % азоту. Ґрунт, який збагачено цими речовинами, забезпечує повноцінний розвиток рослин. Амофос формула якого розроблена з акцентом на екологічність, вважається абсолютн..
    14.00 грн.
    Производитель: Siarkopol
    У нас в наличии СУПЕРФОСФАТ SIARKOPOL 19 (25-32) Мы сделаем быструю доставку удобрения в любую точку Украины собственным автопарком или жд нормативом. Чаще Всего суперфосфат применяют на кукурузном поле, рапсовом, соевом. Но в целом суперфосфат подходит к любой сельскохозяйственной культуре и любо..
    9 000.00 грн.
    Показано с 1 по 4 из 4 (всего 1 страниц)