Меню
Your Cart

    Acid is nitric

    Acid is nitric
    Acid is nitric
    9.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • SKU: 12281069
    • The country of manufacture: Евро Союз
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    227 views

    Nitric acid (Ukraine) Cans 35 kg

    Dear customers!

    Products are shipped from the warehouse from the bag. The goods are shipped both from a warehouse in Kiev and from regional warehouses. We do delivery by rail and road to anywhere in Ukraine, we send goods by couriers (New mail, Night Express, and other services) from the bag. To clarify the cost of the consignment you need, terms of payment and delivery time, please contact the sales department:

    Nitric acid (Ukraine)

    Cans 35 kg

    NITRIC ACID, reactive grades "Ch" "KhCh"

    TU U 24.1-33270581-028: 2008

    Nitric acid ( HNO3) is a strong monobasic acid. Nitric acid looks like a colorless or slightly yellowish transparent liquid. Nitric acid can be mixed with water in any ratio. Smokes in the air, releasing nitrogen oxides and nitric acid vapors. Since nitric acid is an oxidizing agent, it can spontaneously ignite on contact with most materials. Application

    Mainly used in the radio-electronic and electronic industries: in the production of microminiature electronic and radio equipment, as a component of electrolytes for electrochemical and chemical etching, optoelectronic devices, quantum generators. Also used in the production of ion exchange resins, catalysts and in other fields of technology and science.

    BASIC TECHNICAL REQUIREMENTS
    Metric name Brand
    “ H ”“ HH ”
    1. Mass fraction of HNO 3 ,%, not less 56 56
    2. Mass fraction of residue after calcination,%, not more 0,005 0.001
    3. Mass fraction of sulfates,%, no more 0,002 0 , 0001
    4. Mass fraction of phosphates,%, no more than 0.002 0.00002
    5. Mass fraction of chlorides,%, no more 0.0005 0.00003
    b. Mass fraction of iron,%, no more 0.0003 0.00002
    7. Mass fraction of heavy metals,%, no more 0.00002 0.00002

    Nitric acid is shipped to the consumer

    grade "CH" - tanks 50-60 tons;

    grade "KhCh" - 28 kg glass bottles in plastic crate, plastic container, consumer containers made of stainless steel or plastic cans, suitable according to NTD for the transportation of acid.

    Storage and transportation

    Stored at a temperature not exceeding 30 ° C, in the manufacturer's packaging, in dark covered warehouses separately from other reagents. Can be transported by any type of transport in compliance with all the rules for the carriage of goods. Guaranteed shelf life: 6 months from the date of production. <

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Кислота азотная

    Кислота азотная
    Кислота азотная
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • SKU: 12281069
    • Страна производитель: Евро Союз
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    183 просмотров

    Кислота азотная (Украина) Канистры 35 кг

    Уважаемые клиенты!

    Продукция отгружается со склада от мешка. Отгрузка товара осуществляется как со склада в Киеве, так и с региональных складов. Мы делаем доставку жд и автотранспортом в любую точку Украины, отправляем грузы курьерами (Новая почта, Ночной экспресс, и другими службами) от мешка. Для уточнения стоимости необходимой Вам партии товара, условий оплаты  и сроков доставки свяжитесь с отделом продаж:

    Кислота азотная (Украина)

    Канистры 35 кг

    КИСЛОТА АЗОТНАЯ реактивная марок «Ч» «ХЧ»

    ТУ У 24.1-33270581-028:2008

    Азотная кислота (HNO3) - сильная одноосновная кислота. Азотная кислота выглядит, как бесцветная или немного желтоватая прозрачная жидкость. Азотная кислота с водой смешивается в любых соотношениях. На воздухе дымит, выделяя при этом оксиды азота и пары азотной кислоты. Поскольку азотная кислота - окислитель, то при контакте с большинством материалов может вызывать их самовозгорание.Применение

    В основном используется в радиоэлектронной и электронной промышленности: при производстве микроминиатюрной электронной и радиоаппаратуры, как компонент электролитов для электрохимического и химического травления, оптикоэлектронных устройств, квантовых генераторов. Также применяется в производстве ионообменных смол, катализаторов и в других областях техники и науки.

    ОСНОВНЫЕ ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ТРЕБОВАНИЯ
    Наименование показателяМарка 
     “Ч”“ХЧ”
    1. Массовая доля HNO3, %, не менее5656
    2. Массовая доля остатка после прокаливания, %, не более0,0050,001
    3. Массовая доля сульфатов, %, не более0,0020,0001
    4. Массовая доля фосфатов, %, не более0,0020,00002
    5. Массовая доля хлоридов, %, не более0,00050,00003
    б. Массовая доля железа, %, не более0,00030,00002
    7. Массовая доля тяжелых металлов, %, не более0,000020,00002

    Азотная кислота отправляется потребителю  

    марка «Ч» – цистерны 50-60 тонн; 

    марки «ХЧ» - 28 кг стеклянных бутылях в п/э обрешётке, п/э таре, ёмкостях потребителя из нержавеющей стали или п/э канистрах, пригодных согласно НТД для перевозки кислоты.

    Хранение и транспортировка

    Хранится при температуре не выше 30°С, в упаковке изготовителя, в крытых складских тёмных помещениях отдельно от других реактивов. Можно перевозить любым транспортом с соблюдением всех правил перевозки грузов.Гарантийный срок хранения: 6 месяцев с дня изготовления.

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо