Меню
Your Cart

    Alanin - (DL) 2922498500

    Alanin - (DL)
    Alanin - (DL)
    Alanin - (DL)
    Alanin - (DL)
    Alanin - (DL)
    340.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • SKU: 18844770
    • ТН ВЭД: 2922498500
    • The country of manufacture: Китай, Европа
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    63 views
     
     
     
     
     

    Alanine is a nonessential amino acid that is part of the proteins of muscle and nerve tissue.

    Is an important source of energy for muscles, brain and central nervous system; strengthens the immune system by producing antibodies; actively participates in the metabolism of sugars and organic acids. It can be converted into glucose in the body, which the body uses as an energy source.

    A drop in sugar levels and a lack of carbohydrates in food causes muscle protein to be destroyed. To equalize blood sugar levels, the liver begins to convert the alanine in the body into glucose. This makes it an important source of energy and blood sugar regulator. Alanine is synthesized from the essential amino acids leucine, isoleucine and valine.

    Thus, Alanine plays an important role in the human body: participates in the production of lymphocytes (cells of the immune system); regulates blood sugar; helps with prostate diseases in men, if used with glycine; regulates the adrenal glands. It is included in many energy and sports formulas, complex antidiabetic formulas and is less popular as a standalone supplement.

    Packing rev.
    20 kg
    helps with prostate problems in men when used with glycine; regulates the adrenal glands.It is found in many energy and sports formulas, complex antidiabetic formulas and is less popular as a standalone supplement.

    Packing Units rev.
    20 kg
    helps with prostate problems in men when used with glycine; regulates the adrenal glands.It is found in many energy and sports formulas, complex antidiabetic formulas and is less popular as a standalone supplement.

    Packing Units rev.
    20 kg
    table style = "width: 640px"> Packing Units rev. 20 kg table style = "width: 640px"> Packing Units rev. 20 kg
    Specifications
    Typeаланин

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Аланин - (DL)

    Аланин - (DL)
    Аланин - (DL)
    Аланин - (DL)
    Аланин - (DL)
    Аланин - (DL)
    1.00 грн.
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • Страна производитель: Китай, Европа
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    9 просмотров

    Аланин - заменимая аминокислота, входящая в состав белков мышечной и нервной ткани.

    Является важным источником энергии для мышц, головного мозга и центральной нервной системы; укрепляет иммунную систему путем выработки антител; активно участвует в метаболизме сахаров и органических кислот. Может превращаться в глюкозу в организме, которую организм использует в качестве источника энергии.

    Падение уровня сахара и недостаток углеводов в пище приводит к тому, что белок мышц разрушается. Чтобы выровнять уровень сахара в крови печень начинает превращать содержащийся в организме аланин в глюкозу. Это делает его важным источником энергии и регулятором уровня сахара в крови. Аланин синтезируется из незаменимых аминокислот: лейцина, изолейцина и валина.

    Таким образом Аланин играет важную роль в организме человека:участвует в выработке лимфоцитов (клеток иммунной системы);регулирует уровень сахара в крови;помогает при заболеваниях предстательной железы у мужчин, если используется с глицином;регулирует работу надпочечников.В качестве добавок входит в состав многих энергетических и спортивных формул, комплексных противодиабетических формул и менее популярен в качестве отдельной добавки.

    ФасовкаЕд. изм.
    20кг
    Характеристики
    Типаланин

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо