Меню
Your Cart

    acetic acid 2915210000

     acetic acid
    acetic acid
    21.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • SKU: 19535283
    • ТН ВЭД: 2915210000
    • The country of manufacture: Украина, Еврос
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    94 views

    Glacial acetic acid " HCh "(ethanic acid) is a clear liquid with a characteristic odor, mixes with many solvents, dissolves organic compounds well, gases HF, HCl, HBr, HI, etc. dissolve in it, and is hygroscopic. Forms azeotropic mixtures.

    Getting

    Acetic acid (ethanic acid) can be obtained in several ways: • catalytic oxidation of acetaldehyde with oxygen in the presence of a catalyst at 56-75 ° C, • in industry, acetic acid is obtained from methanol and carbon monoxide (II), • oxidation of n-butane at a temperature of 200 ° C and a pressure of 50 atm in the presence of cobalt catalyst (Emanuel reaction), • biochemical production of acetic acid by fermentation (acetic acid fermentation). Ethanol-containing liquids (wine, fermented juices) and oxygen are used as raw materials. As auxiliary substances - enzymes of acetic acid bacteria or fungi (yeast).

    Application

    Acetic acid (ethanic acid) is used • in food industry, in the manufacture of seasonings, pickles, canned food, table vinegar, vinegar essence, • in pharmaceuticals, in the production of medicinal funds (aspirin, phenacetin); • in perfumery, • as a raw material in the production of acetic anhydride, acetyl chloride, monochloroacetic acid, acetates, dyes, insecticides, • as varnish thinner, latex coagulant, • as an acetylating agent in organic synthesis, • acetic acid salts (Fe, Al, Cr, etc.) - stains during dyeing, etc.

    Packing Unit rev.
    10 kg

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Уксусная кислота ледяная хч

    Уксусная кислота ледяная хч
    Уксусная кислота ледяная хч
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • SKU: 19535283
    • ТН ВЭД: 2915210000
    • Страна производитель: Украина, Еврос
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    57 просмотров
    Международное название
    Acetic acid pharm grade
    Синонимы
    Кислота уксусная ледяная химически чистая
    CAS No
    64-19-7
    EINECS No
    200-580-7
    Код ТНВЭД
     
    Код ГНГ
     
    Код ЕТСНГ
     
    Свойства
    Прозрачная, бесцветная жидкость с резким запахом, смешивающаяся с водой, этиловым спиртом в любых пропорциях.

    Уксусная кислота ледяная "ХЧ" (этановая кислота) ― прозрачная жидкость с характерным запахом, смешивается со многими растворителями, хорошо растворяет органические соединения, в ней растворяются газы HF, HCl, HBr, HI и др., гигроскопична. Образует азеотропные смеси. 

    Получение 

    Уксусную кислоту (этановую кислоту) можно получить несколькими способами:  • каталитическое окисление ацетальдегида кислородом в присутствии катализатора при 56-75 °C,  • в промышленности уксусную кислоту получают из метанола и оксида углерода (II),  • окисление н-бутана при температуре 200 °C и давлении 50 атм в присутствии кобальтового катализатора (Реакция Эмануэля),  • биохимическое производство уксусной кислоты брожением (уксуснокислое брожение). В качестве сырья используются этанолсодержащие жидкости (вино, забродившие соки), а также кислород. В качестве вспомогательных веществ — ферменты уксуснокислых бактерий или грибков (дрожжи). 

    Применение 

    Уксусная кислота (этановая кислота) применяется  • в пищевой промышленности, при изготовлении приправ, маринадов, консервов, столового уксуса, уксусной эссенции,  • в фармацевтике, в производстве лекарственных средств (аспирин, фенацетин);  • в парфюмерии,  • как сырье в производстве уксусного ангидрида, ацетилхлорида, монохлоруксусной кислоты, ацетатов, красителей, инсектицидов,  • как растворитель лаков, коагулянт латекса,  • как ацетилирующий агент в органическом синтезе,  • соли уксусной кислоты (Fe, Al, Cr и др.) ― протравы при крашении и др.

    ФасовкаЕд. изм.
    10кг

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо