Menu
Ваша корзина

    An ammophos is Kazakhstan N - 10; Ð - 46 3105400000

    An ammophos is Kazakhstan N - 10; Ð - 46
    An ammophos is Kazakhstan N - 10; Ð - 46
    An ammophos is Kazakhstan N - 10; Ð - 46
    An ammophos is Kazakhstan N - 10; Ð - 46
    Attention! The site contains wholesale prices
    An ammophos is Kazakhstan N - 10; Ð - 46 Bulk prices
    23 000.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • Packaging: Тонна
    • SKU: 30743369
    • ТН ВЭД: 3105400000
    • The country of manufacture: Казахстан
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    229 views
     
     
     
     
     

    Ammophos Kazakhstan N - 10; R - 46

    Packaging : M 50

    The use of Ammophos provides:

    • increase crop productivity;
    • more efficient development of the root system in a plant;
    • acceleration of plant development;
    • less dependence of the growth and development of plants on weather and climatic conditions;
    • ;
    • increased resistance of crops to weather conditions and diseases;
    • increase in plant productivity and increase the quality of the crop.

    In agriculture, the use of ammophos is due to the need to improve phosphate soil regime. The increased content of phosphorus in the soil provides the plant with a healthy root system, promotes faster development of shoots, the formation of new leaves. Increases the plant's resistance to drought, bad weather, disease. Lack of phosphorus in the soil, on the contrary, retards the development of plants, inhibits the formation of leaves, reduces the quality of the crop and delays the process of ripening.

    By its chemical composition, ammophos is a complex concentrated complex phosphorus-nitrogen fertilizer formed as a result of neutralization with ammonia orthophosphoric acid. The fertilizer is highly water soluble and easy to use. Traditionally, ammophos is produced in the form of grades A and B.

    Ammophos is used as fertilizer for the following crops: wheat, rye, barley, oats, corn, sunflower, rapeseed, sugar beet, potatoes, peas, soybeans and some others.

    Fertilizer is applied both as the main fertilizer for the soil and as top dressing. Ammophos contains slightly more phosphorus than nitrogen, while when fertilizing or feeding the vast majority of crops, it is recommended to apply these two components in equal proportions. For this reason, nitrogen monofertilizer is most often added to ammophos before use. However, for example, when applying ammophos to the soil intended for sowing winter crops or cotton, it is possible to use ammophos without adding nitrogen fertilizers, which can be applied later as top dressing.

    The fertilizer dosage, of course, depends on properties of a particular soil. Depending on how much the arable soil layer will be provided with phosphorus, specialists will be able to provide you with recommendations regarding the dose of ammophos, as well as the size of the dose of nitrogen fertilizers.

    Ammophos is used in almost all types of soils and in almost all climatic zones of our country. In arid zones, the use of ammophos, for example, requires much less supplementation with nitrogen fertilizers. In slightly alkaline and neutral soils, the use of ammophos will contribute to the formation of a phosphate regime favorable for plants. In protected ground conditions, ammophos is used in combination with nitrogen and potash fertilizers.

    In arid zones, the use of ammophos, for example, requires much less supplementation with nitrogen fertilizers. In slightly alkaline and neutral soils, the use of ammophos will contribute to the formation of a phosphate regime favorable for plants. In protected ground conditions, ammophos is used in combination with nitrogen and potash fertilizers.

    In arid zones, the use of ammophos, for example, requires much less supplementation with nitrogen fertilizers. In slightly alkaline and neutral soils, the use of ammophos will contribute to the formation of a phosphate regime favorable for plants. In protected ground conditions, ammophos is used in combination with nitrogen and potash fertilizers.

    Specifications
    Concentrated form of fertilizeryes
    PackingPolypropylene wattled sack
    Phosphorus0.46
    Preparativnaya formGranules
    Shelf-life120 meses
    Type of complex fertilizerMineral
    Type of fertilizerAmmophos

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Аммофос Казахстан N10 Р46 3105400000

    Аммофос Казахстан N10 Р46
    Внимание! На сайте указаны оптовые цены
    Аммофос Казахстан N10 Р46 Оптовые цены
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • Фасовка: Тонна
    • SKU: 30743369
    • ТН ВЭД: 3105400000
    • Страна производитель: Казахстан
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    282 просмотров
     
     
     
     
     

    Аммофос Казахстан N 10; Р 46

    Упаковка: М 50

    Применение Аммофоса обеспечивает:

    • повышение продуктивности культур;
    • более эффективное развитие корневой системы у растения;
    • ускорение развития растений;
    • меньшую зависимость процессов роста и развития растений от погодных и климатических условий;
    • повышенную устойчивость посевов к погодным условиям и болезным;
    • увеличение продуктивности растений и повышение качества урожая.

    В сельском хозяйстве использование аммофоса обусловлено необходимостью улучшения фосфатного режима почв. Повышенное содержание фосфора в почве обеспечивает растение здоровой корневой системой, способствует более быстрому развитию побегов, образованию новых листьев. Повышает устойчивость растения к засухе, непогоде, болезням. Нехватка фосфора в почве напротив, задерживает развитие растений, тормозит образование листьев, снижает качество урожая и затягивает процесс его созревания.

    По своему химическому составу аммофос это сложное концентрированное комплексное фосфорно-азотное удобрение, образованное вследствие нейтрализации аммиаком ортофосфорной кислоты. Удобрение хорошо растворимо в воде и просто в использовании. Традиционно аммофос выпускается в виде марок А и Б.

    Аммофос используется как удобрение для следующих культур: пшеница, рожь, ячмень, овес, кукуруза, подсолнечник, рапс, сахарная свекла, картофель, горох, соя и некоторые другие.

    Удобрение вносят, как в виде основного удобрения для почвы, так и в виде подкормки. Аммофос содержит фосфора несколько больше, чем азота, в то время как при внесении удобрений или подкормке подавляющего большинства культур рекомендуется в равных пропорциях вносить два этих компонента. По этой причине перед использованием в аммофос чаще всего добавляют азотное моноудобрение. Однако, к примеру, при внесении аммофоса в почву, предназначенную для посева озимых культур или хлопчатника возможно использование аммофоса без дополнения азотных удобрений, которые могут быть внесены позже в качестве подкормки.

    Дозировка удобрения, конечно же, зависит от свойств конкретной почвы. В зависимости от того, насколько пахотный слой почвы будет обеспечен фосфором, специалисты смогут предоставить Вам рекомендации относительно дозы внесения аммофоса, а так же, размера дозы азотных удобрений.

    Применяется аммофос практически во всех видах почв и практически в любых климатических зонах нашей страны. В засушливых зонах использование аммофоса, к примеру, требует гораздо меньшего дополнения азотными удобрениями. В слабощелочных и нейтральных почвах, использование аммофоса  будет способствовать образованию благоприятного для растений фосфатного режима. В условиях защищенного грунта аммофос применяют в сочетании и азотными и калийными удобрениями.

    Основные параметры
    Упаковка:Полипропиленовый плетеный мешок
    Характеристики
    Вид удобренияАммофос
    Концентрированная форма удобренияда
    Препаративная формаГранулы
    Срок хранения120 мес
    Тип комплексного удобренияМинеральное
    Фосфор46 %

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо