Меню
Your Cart

    Polyethylene 3901209000

    Polyethylene
    Polyethylene
    Polyethylene
    Polyethylene
    Polyethylene
    30.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • SKU: 36427201
    • ТН ВЭД: 3901209000
    • The country of manufacture: Евро Союз
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    40 views

    Polyethylene [—CH2 — CH2—] n, white thermoplastic polymer. In industry, it is obtained by polymerizing ethylene at high pressure (low density P.) and low or medium pressure (high density P.). The structure and properties of P. are determined by the method of its preparation.

    The average molecular weight of the most common brands is 30-800 thousand; the degree of crystallinity and density at 20 ° C are, respectively, 50% and 0.918-0.930 g / cm3 for low-density polymers and 75-90% and 0.955-0.968 g / cm3 for high-density polymers. With an increase in density, the hardness, flexural modulus, yield strength, and chemical resistance increase. The item combines high tensile strength (10–45 MN / m2, or 100–450 kgf / cm2) with elasticity (elongation at break of 500–1000%).

    It has good electrical insulating properties (for example, the tangent of the dielectric loss angle is 2 × 10-4-4 × 10-4 at temperatures from –120 to 120 ° C and a frequency of 10–50 kHz). Resistant to alkalis of any concentration, organic acids, concentrated hydrochloric and hydrofluoric acids; destroyed by nitric acid, chlorine and fluorine; above 80 ° C dissolves in aliphatic and aromatic hydrocarbons and their halogen derivatives; relatively resistant to radioactive radiation; harmless; operating temperature range from -80 ¸ -120 to 60 ¸ 100 ° C.

    destroyed by nitric acid, chlorine and fluorine; above 80 ° C it dissolves in aliphatic and aromatic hydrocarbons and their halogen derivatives; relatively resistant to radioactive radiation; harmless; operating temperature range from -80 ¸ -120 to 60 ¸ 100 ° C.

    destroyed by nitric acid, chlorine and fluorine; above 80 ° C it dissolves in aliphatic and aromatic hydrocarbons and their halogen derivatives; relatively resistant to radioactive radiation; harmless; operating temperature range from -80 ¸ -120 to 60 ¸ 100 ° C.

    Specifications
    ColorWhite
    Form of raw material which is suppliedGranules

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Внимание! Важная информация для наших покупателей! ЧИТАТЬ
+380660445700
+380
66
044-57-00
+380
96
351-73-61
+380
63
568-04-65
ПЕРВЫЙ УКРАИНСКИЙ МАРКЕТ ХИМИЧЕСКОГО СЫРЬЯ (066) 044-57-00 (096) 351-73-61 (063) 568-04-65
  • picture 1
  • picture 2
  • picture 3
  • picture 4
  • picture 5
  • picture 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Полиэтилен
Полиэтилен, фото 2

Полиэтилен

Оптовые и розничные цены уточняйте

  • В наличии
  • Оптом и в розницу
Полиэтилен
Полиэтилен
В наличии
Оптовые и розничные цены уточняйте
+38066044-57-00
многоканальная линия
  • +38096351-73-61
    многоканальная линия
  • +38063568-04-65
    многоканальная линия
  • +38044333-61-86
    многоканальная линия
+38066044-57-00
многоканальная линия
  • +38096351-73-61
    многоканальная линия
  • +38063568-04-65
    многоканальная линия
  • +38044333-61-86
    многоканальная линия

Заказ только по телефону

  • График работы
  • Адрес и контакты

Полиэтилен [—CH2—CH2—] n, термопластичный полимер белого цвета. В промышленности его получают полимеризацией этилена при высоком давлении (П. низкой плотности) и низком или среднем давлении (П. высокой плотности). Структура и свойства П. определяются способом его получения.

Среднемассовая молекулярная масса наиболее распространённых марок 30—800 тыс.; степень кристалличности и плотность при 20 °С составляют соответственно 50% и 0,918—0,930 г/см3 Для П. низкой плотности и 75—90% и 0,955—0,968 г/см3для П. высокой плотности. С увеличением плотности возрастают твёрдость, модуль упругости при изгибе, предел текучести, химическая стойкость. П. сочетает высокую прочность при растяжении (10—45 Мн/м2, или 100—450 кгс/см2) с эластичностью (относительное удлинение при разрыве 500—1000%).

Он обладает хорошими электроизоляционными свойствами (например, тангенс угла диэлектрических потерь 2×10-4—4×10-4 при температурах от —120 до 120 °C и частоте 10—50 кгц). Устойчив к действию щелочей любых концентраций, органических кислот, концентрированных соляной и плавиковой кислот; разрушается азотной кислотой, хлором и фтором; выше 80 °C растворяется в алифатических и ароматических углеводородах и их галогенопроизводных; сравнительно стоек к радиоактивным излучениям; безвреден; интервал рабочих температур от —80 ¸ —120 до 60 ¸ 100 °C.

Характеристики
Основные
Производитель  Европа
Страна производительЕвро Союз
Форма поставляемого сырьяГранулы
ЦветБелый
Информация для заказа
  • Цена: Оптовые и розничные цены уточняйте