Меню
Your Cart

    Dioctylphthalate 2917320000

    Dioctylphthalate
    Dioctylphthalate
    Dioctylphthalate
    Dioctylphthalate
    Attention! The site contains wholesale prices
    Dioctylphthalate Bulk prices
    42.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • Packaging: кг.
    • SKU: 36750154
    • ТН ВЭД: 2917320000
    • The country of manufacture: Евро Союз
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    155 views
     
     
     
     
     

    Plasticizers are substances that are added to the composition of polymeric materials to impart plasticity during processing and further operation. CONTACTS

    The use of plasticizers allows to reduce the temperature of technological processing of compositions, improve the frost resistance of polymers, facilitate the dispersion of ingredients, and increase the fire, light and heat resistance of polymers.

    Dioctyl phthalate is one of the most common plasticizers. Possesses chemical properties characteristic of esters of complex.

    Plasticizer Dioctyl phthalate (DOP)

    Chemical name: dioctyl phthalic ester.

    Dioctyl phthalate is a strategic raw material for PVC processing enterprises, manufacturers of rubber goods and paintwork materials. DOP is actively used as a plasticizer of vinyl polymers and resins, rubbers, in the production of artificial leather, polymer building materials, packaging films, etc.

    Properties / application

    The use of DOP plasticizer allows to impart PVC elastic properties and obtain ready-made products with the property of glass transition at temperatures of -40 ° C and below.

    An important property of the plasticizer is the color index, measured on the platinum-cobalt scale, in Hazen units. This indicator affects the color of the final product. DOP of the highest grade (color less than 40 units) is used for the manufacture of transparent plastic compounds, for example, medical and food applications. DOP 1st grade (color from 40 to 100 units) can be used for products painted in light colors. DOP grade 2 (color 100-200 units) is intended for the production of black and dark products.

    A distinctive feature of dioctyl phthalate, which makes it possible in practice to distinguish it from other similar products, is that its density is measured when 20 ° C. The proper indicator for DOP ranges from 0.982 to 0.986 g / cm3.

    Another key indicator of the plasticizer should be noted - the liquid capacity, the ability of the plasticizer to be absorbed into PVC. This means that after mixing in the mixer, there should be no plasticizer on the PVC particles. The liquid capacity index is in direct proportion to the plasticizer absorption rate, which determines the performance of the mixing process. However, it should be remembered that a high absorption rate of the plasticizer, if the mixing process is incorrect, can lead to the appearance of lumps on the surface of the composition and the formation of a monolithic PVC mass in the upper chamber of the mixer.

    Please check the price and availability with the sales department: CONTACTS

    Here you can carry out a complex purchase of goods, both for production and for subsequent sale.

    Specifications
    PackingCistern
    TypePlasticizers

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Диоктилфталат 2917320000

    Диоктилфталат
    Диоктилфталат
    Диоктилфталат
    Диоктилфталат
    Диоктилфталат
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • SKU: 36750154
    • ТН ВЭД: 2917320000
    • Страна производитель: Евро Союз
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    43 просмотров

    Пластификаторы - вещества, которые добавляют в состав полимерных материалов для придания пластичности при переработке и дальнейшей эксплуатации. КОНТАКТЫ

    Применение пластификаторов позволяет снизить температуру технологической обработки композиций, улучшить показатели морозостойкости полимеров, облегчить диспергирование ингредиентов, а также повысить огне-, свето- и термостойкость полимеров.

    Диоктилфталат - один из наиболее распространенных пластификаторов. Обладает химическими свойствами, характерными для эфиров сложных.

    Пластификатор Диоктилфталат (ДОФ)

    Химическое название: диоктиловый эфир фталевой кислоты.

    Диоктилфталат – это стратегическое сырье для предприятий, перерабатывающих поливинилхлорид, производителей РТИ и ЛКМ. ДОФ активно применяют в качестве пластификатора виниловых полимеров и смол, каучуков, при производстве искусственных кож, полимерных строительных материалов, упаковочных пленок и др.

    Свойства/применение

    Применение пластификатора ДОФ позволяет придать ПВХ эластичные свойства и получить уже готовые продукты обладающие свойством стеклования при температуре -40°С и ниже.

    Важным свойством пластификатора является показатель цветности, измеряемый по платино-кобальтовой шкале, в единицах Хазена. Данный показатель влияет на цвет конечного продукта. ДОФ высшего сорта (цветность менее 40 единиц) используется для изготовления прозрачных пластикатов, например медицинского и пищевого назначения. ДОФ 1-го сорта (цветность от 40 до 100 единиц) может использоваться для изделий, окрашенных в светлые тона. ДОФ 2-го сорта (цветность 100-200 единиц) предназначается для производства чёрных и тёмных изделий.

    Отличительной особенностью диоктилфталата, позволяющей на практике отличить его от других схожих продуктов, является то, что измерение его плотности производится при 20°С. Должный показатель для ДОФ колеблется в пределах от 0,982 до 0,986 г/см3.

    Необходимо отметить еще один ключевой показатель пластификатора – жидкоёмкость, способность пластификатора впитываться в ПВХ. Это значит, что после смешивания в смесителе на частицах ПВХ должен отсутствовать пластификатор. Показатель жидкоёмкости находится в прямопропорциональной зависимости со скоростью поглощения пластификатора, которая определяет производительность процесса смешения. Однако следует помнить, что высокая скорость поглощения пластификатора, при неправильном процессе смешения, может привести к появлению комков на поверхности композиции и образованию в верхней камере смесителя монолитной массы ПВХ.

    Цену и наличие, пожалуйста, уточняйте в отделе продаж: КОНТАКТЫ

    У нас Вы можете осуществить комплексную закупку товаров, как для производства, так и для последующей продажи. У нас Вы можете не только приобрести продукцию, но также получить консультацию по технологическому применению приобретенного сырья, получить методические указания и другую информацию.

    Характеристики
    ТипПластификаторов
    УпаковкаЦистерна

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо