Меню
Your Cart

    Dioctylphthalate (DOF) 2917320000

    Dioctylphthalate (DOF)
    Dioctylphthalate (DOF)
    42.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • SKU: 57019494
    • ТН ВЭД: 2917320000
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    30 views

    Dioctyl phthalate is a colorless to slightly yellowish oily liquid with a faint fruity odor. It is a common plasticizer and high boiling solvent. Possesses chemical properties inherent in esters of complex aromatic acids. CONTACTS

    Dioctyl phthalate is characterized by low viscosity, low volatility, resistance to air and good dissolving ability, dissolves in ethanol , petroleum ether, chloroform, benzene, acetone, but practically insoluble in water, the solubility is 0.1%. Density 0.98 g / cm³. Pour point -54 ° C, boiling point 229 ° C. Chemical formula: C6H4 (COOC8H17) 2

    Dioctyl phthalate is obtained by esterification of phthalic anhydride with octanol in the presence of catalysts. for example, arylsulfonic acids or tetraalkyl titanates. When an acidic catalyst is used, dioctyl phthalate is isolated from the resulting reaction mixture in the same way as dibutyl phthalate.

    Dioctyl phthalate is intended for plasticization of vinyl resins and other polymers in the production of cable compounds, artificial leather, rubber goods, polymer building materials, linoleums , film and sheet materials, packaging films, PVC gaskets for refrigerators, crown-crust gaskets and for other purposes.

    Dioctyl phthalate of the highest grade is used for translucent unpainted, light-resistant materials based on PVC, etc.

    Dioctyl phthalate of the first grade is used for polymer materials painted in light colors in the production of claims. leather, varnishes, etc.

    Dioctyl phthalate of the second grade is used for polymer materials painted in dark tones, as well as for soot-filled products, etc.

    CONTACTS

    Specifications
    Type of solventInorganic
    Type of the useUniversal

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Диоктилфталат (ДОФ)

    Диоктилфталат (ДОФ)
    Диоктилфталат (ДОФ)
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • SKU: 57019494
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    13 просмотров

    Диоктилфталат представляет собой бесцветную или слегка желтоватую маслянистую жидкость со слабым фруктовым запахом. Является распространенным пластификатором и высококипящим растворителем. Обладает химическими свойствами, присущими эфирам сложных ароматических кислот. КОНТАКТЫ

    Для диоктилфталата характерна низкая вязкость, малолетучесть, устойчивость к воздействию воздуха и хорошая растворяющая способность, растворяется в этаноле, петролейном эфире, хлороформе, бензоле, ацетоне, но практически не растворим в воде, растворимость составляет 0,1%. Плотность 0,98 г/см³. Температура застывания -54° C, температура кипения 229° C. Химическая формула: C6H4(COOC8H17)2

    Диоктилфталат получают этерификацией фталевого ангидрида октанолом в присутствии катализаторов. например, арилсульфокислот или тетраалкилтитанатов. При использовании кислого катализатора диоктилфталат из полученной реакционной смеси выделяют так же, как дибутилфталат.

    Диоктилфталат предназначен для пластификации виниловых cмол и других полимеров в производстве кабельных пластикатов, искусственных кож, резино-технических изделий, полимерных строительных материалов, линолеумов, пленочных и листовых материалов, упаковочных пленок, поливинилхлоридных прокладок для холодильников, кронен-корочных прокладок и для других целей.

    Диоктилфталат высшего сорта используют для светопрозрачных некрашеных, светостойких материалов на основе ПВХ и пр.

    Диоктилфталат первого сорта используют для окрашенных в светлые тона полимерных материалов в производстве иск. кож, лаков и др.

    Диоктилфталат второго сорта используют для окрашенных в темные тона полимерных материалов, а так же для саженаполненных изделий и пр.

    КОНТАКТЫ

    Характеристики
    Вид растворителяНеорганический
    Тип использованияУниверсальный

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо