Меню
Your Cart

    Solvent 645 3814009090

    Solvent 645
    Solvent 645
    Solvent 645
    Solvent 645
    Solvent 645
    33.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • SKU: 57023361
    • ТН ВЭД: 3814009090
    • The country of manufacture: Украина, Еврос
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    19 views

    Purpose and field of application

    Purpose of solvent 645 - adding to nitro enamels, varnishes and putties in order to reduce their viscosity and giving the materials the desired consistency. The solvent of this brand is perfectly compatible and is recommended for dilution of the following paintwork materials: enamels NTs-5121, NTs-272, NTs-26, NTs-27, NTs-25, NTs-5133m, NTs5133g, NTs-5134; lacquers NTs-134 and NTs-551; putty NTs-007, NTs-009, NTs-008.

    Method of application and recommendations for use

    R-645 is added in small doses in varnish - paint mixtures, reducing the level of their viscosity. Further paintwork materials are thoroughly mixed until homogeneous and applied to the painted surfaces. When the treated surfaces dry, a smooth and uniform layer is obtained without dull or whitish spots. Hand protection gloves and a respirator should be worn when working with solvents containing toxic chemicals. The room where the work is carried out must be well ventilated. If the material accidentally comes into contact with your skin, you can wash the area with soap and water. In case of contact with mucous membranes - in the mouth, nose, esophagus, see a doctor.

    Specifications

    Solvent No. 645 - a material made from solution volatile organic liquids, ketone, aromatic hydrocarbons, alcohol and ether. The appearance of the solvent is a colorless transparent liquid without foreign particles, sometimes a slightly yellowish tint is present. Stored in dry and dark warehouses, withstands temperatures from minus 400 ° C to plus 400 ° C.

    Specifications
    Type of materialSolvent
    Type of solventtoluene

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Растворитель 645

    Растворитель 645
    Растворитель 645
    Растворитель 645
    Растворитель 645
    Растворитель 645
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • SKU: 57023361
    • Страна производитель: Украина, Еврос
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    11 просмотров

    Назначение и область применения

    Назначение растворителя 645 – добавление в нитроэмали, лаки и шпатлевки с целью снижения их вязкости и придания материалам нужной консистенции. Растворитель данной марки отлично совместим и рекомендован для разбавления следующих ЛКМ: эмалей НЦ-5121, НЦ-272, НЦ-26, НЦ-27, НЦ-25, НЦ-5133м, НЦ5133г, НЦ-5134; лаков НЦ-134 и НЦ-551; шпатлевок НЦ-007, НЦ-009, НЦ-008.

    Метод нанесения и рекомендации по применению

    Р-645 добавляется в небольших дозах в лако-красочные смеси, снижая уровень их вязкости. Далее ЛКМ тщательно перемешиваются до однородности и наносятся на окрашиваемые поверхности. При высыхании обработанных поверхностей получается гладкий и однородный слой, не имеющий матовых или белесых пятен. При работе с растворителем, имеющим в составе токсичные химические вещества, необходимо использовать перчатки для защиты рук и респиратор. В помещении, где проводятся работы, необходимо обеспечить хорошую вентиляцию. Если материал при работе случайно попал на кожу, можно промыть этот участок водой с мылом. При попадании на слизистые – в рот, нос, пищевод, требуется обращение к врачу.

    Технические характеристики

    Растворитель №645 – материал, изготовленный из раствора летучих органических жидкостей, кетона, ароматических углеводородов, спирта и эфира. Внешний вид растворителя – бесцветная прозрачная жидкость без посторонних частиц, иногда присутствует чуть желтоватый оттенок. Хранится в сухих и темных складских помещениях, выдерживает температурный режим от минус 400 °С до плюс 400 °С.

     
    Характеристики
    Вид материалаРастворитель
    Вид растворителятолуол

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо