Меню
Your Cart

    PROTTEKT a 01 complex emulsifying mixture

    PROTTEKT a 01 complex emulsifying mixture
    PROTTEKT a 01 complex emulsifying mixture
    PROTTEKT a 01 complex emulsifying mixture
    PROTTEKT a 01 complex emulsifying mixture
    PROTTEKT a 01 complex emulsifying mixture
    1.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • SKU: 62077686
    • The country of manufacture: Евро Союз
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    18 views

    We offer a wide range of emulsifiers for food production !!! Our range includes emulsifiers based on monoglycerides (monosteorate) of fatty acids, diglecerides of fatty acids (Mono- and Di-glycerides of fatty acids, E 471, E472, E 472c) and other types of emulsifying substances, as well as synergistic components that enhances the work of emulsifiers, making them more versatile, stronger and more functional. Our emulsifiers allow you to improve the quality of finished products and solve problems arising from the processing of the fat component.

    In addition to mono ingredients, we offer you the most popular complex mixture of emulsifiers and synergistic substances that enhance their work, to improve the emulsion of chopped semi-finished products, pates, sausages, semi-finished products and other types of meat products with a high fat content - PROTTECT 01. Adding an emulsifier significantly improves the development of minced meat, improves the quality of the “minced” emulsion itself, which visually raises the product category.

    Benefits of use:

    • the stability of the emulsion increases;

    • the defect of "melting cutlets" when frying them is leveled; • the consistency and presentation of the finished product improves; • the taste of the product is improved, an unpleasant fatty aftertaste is removed; • it is possible to use more fatty raw materials in the recipe; • the quality of products is stabilized with the heterogeneity of raw materials and fluctuations in the technological process; • increases the resistance of products to adverse factors during storage.

    • the yield of the finished product increases, losses during heat treatment are reduced;

    Recommended dosages: 0.5 - 1%. The exact dosage depends on the quality of the raw materials, the desired product quality and the type of product being produced

    Method of application: added dry together with fatty raw materials.

    Price and availability, please check with the sales department:

    • 0 800 20-20-30

    Here you can carry out a complex purchase of goods, both for production and for subsequent sale. Here you can not only purchase products, but also get advice on the technological use of the purchased raw materials,

    Specifications
    Form of issuePowder
    PackingSack

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    ПРОТТЕКТ 01 комплексная эмульгирующая смесь

    ПРОТТЕКТ 01 комплексная эмульгирующая смесь
    ПРОТТЕКТ 01 комплексная эмульгирующая смесь
    ПРОТТЕКТ 01 комплексная эмульгирующая смесь
    ПРОТТЕКТ 01 комплексная эмульгирующая смесь
    ПРОТТЕКТ 01 комплексная эмульгирующая смесь
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • SKU: 62077686
    • Страна производитель: Евро Союз
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    14 просмотров

    Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент   эмульгаторов для пищевых производств!!!  В нашем ассортименте есть эмульгаторы на основе моноглицеридов (моностеората) жирных кислот, диглецеридов  жирных кислот (Mono- and Di-glycerides of fatty acids,  Е 471, Е472, E 472c)и др. видов эмульгирующих веществ, а также компонентов-синергистов, которые усиливают работу эмульгаторов, делая их более универсальными, сильными и более функциональными. Наши эмульгаторы позволяют повысить качество готовых продуктов и решить проблемы, возникающие при переработке жировой составляющей.

     Кроме моно ингредиентов мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию  самую популярную комплексную смесь эмульгаторов и усиливающих их работу веществ – синергистов, для улучшения эмульсии рубленых полуфабрикатов,  паштетов, колбас, полуфабрикатов  и других видов  мясной продукции  с повышенным содержанием жира – ПРОТТЕКТ 01. При добавлении эмульгатора значительно улучшается разработка фарша, повышается качество самой "фаршевой" эмульсии, что визуально повышает категорию продукта.

    Преимущества применения:

    • повышается стабильность эмульсии;

    • нивелируется порок «таянья котлет» при их жарке; • улучшается консистенция и товарный вид готового продукта; • улучшается вкус продукта, удаляется неприятный жирный привкус; • возможно применение в рецептуре большего количества жирного сырья; • стабилизируется качество продукции при неоднородности  сырья и колебаниях технологического процесса; • повышается стойкость продуктов к воздействию неблагоприятных факторов при хранении.

    • увеличивается выход готового продукта, снижаются потери при термообработке;

    Рекомендуемые дозировки: 0,5 - 1 %. Точные дозировки зависят от качества исходного сырья, желаемого качества продукции и вида производимой продукции

    Способ применения: добавляется в сухом виде  вместе с жирным сырьем.

    Цену и наличие, пожалуйста, уточняйте в отделе продаж:

    • 0 800 20-20-30

    У нас Вы можете осуществить комплексную закупку товаров, как для производства, так и для последующей продажи. У нас Вы можете не только приобрести продукцию, но также получить консультацию по технологическому применению приобретенного сырья, получить методические указания и другую информацию.

    Характеристики
    УпаковкаМешок
    Форма выпускаПорошок

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо