Меню
Your Cart

    PROTTEKT 20 complex antihunt mixture

    PROTTEKT 20 complex antihunt mixture
    PROTTEKT 20 complex antihunt mixture
    PROTTEKT 20 complex antihunt mixture
    PROTTEKT 20 complex antihunt mixture
    PROTTEKT 20 complex antihunt mixture
    1.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • SKU: 62077797
    • The country of manufacture: Евро Союз
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    23 views

    offers a wide range of stabilization systems for the production of sausages, hams, pates, canned food, semi-finished products, etc. !!! All our mixtures were compiled in the course of long-term tests, tested at meat processing plants in Ukraine and adapted for Ukrainian raw materials, which allows you to get the maximum effect from working with our functional mixtures! Our preparations have different degrees of hydration, but in any case they provide reliable and effective moisture retention, no syneresis (cutting off moisture during storage), begin to bind moisture "to cold", which provides some convenience in working with raw materials. All preparations withstand high temperatures well and are intended for canning!

    The stabilization system PROTTECT 20 is a high-quality product of Ukrainian production, which is not inferior in its properties to all existing imported analogues. Protect 20 is a good stabilizer intended for the production of meat granules, emulsion of meat, fat, imitation of bacon, which can be successfully used in recipes for the production of minced meat, pâté, sausages, etc. The emulsions and granules prepared on Protekt 20 have thermostable properties and increased density. This mixture represents a new generation of stabilizers with a number of significant advantages:

    • high economic effect from use;
    • absolutely neutral taste and smell;
    • excellent emulsifying and stabilizing properties;
    • has a high moisture-binding capacity;
    • ;
    • provides an impeccable consistency;
    • makes it possible to use more fatty raw materials in the recipe;
    • increases the yield of the finished product, reduces losses during heat treatment;
    • increases the consistency of minced meat
    • increases the resistance of products to unfavorable factors during storage
    • stabilizes product quality in case of heterogeneity of raw materials and fluctuations in the technological process

    PROTTECT stabilizer 20- finely dispersed white powder. It swells in water, forming viscous sols that are resistant to temperature and mechanical stress, which transform into gels, emulsifies and stabilizes dispersed systems.

    Price and availability, please, check with the sales department:

    • 0 800 20-20-30

    Here you can carry out a complex purchase of goods, both for production and for subsequent sale. You can not only purchase products from us, but also get advice on the technological application of the purchased raw materials, receive guidelines and other information.

    Specifications
    Form of issuePowder
    PackingSack

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    ПРОТТЕКТ 20 комплексная стабилизирующая смесь 3824905500

    ПРОТТЕКТ 20 комплексная стабилизирующая смесь
    ПРОТТЕКТ 20 комплексная стабилизирующая смесь
    ПРОТТЕКТ 20 комплексная стабилизирующая смесь
    ПРОТТЕКТ 20 комплексная стабилизирующая смесь
    ПРОТТЕКТ 20 комплексная стабилизирующая смесь
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • SKU: 62077797
    • ТН ВЭД: 3824905500
    • Страна производитель: Евро Союз
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    32 просмотров
     
     
     
     
     

    предлагает широкий спектр стабилизационных систем  для  производства  колбас, ветчин, паштетов, консерв, полуфабрикатов  и т.д.!!! Все наши смеси составлялись в процессе длительных испытаний,  протестированы на мясоперерабатывающих предприятиях Украины и адаптированные под украинское сырье, что позволяет получить максимальный эффект от работы с нашими функциональными смесями!  Наши препараты имеют разную степень гидратации, но в любом случае дают надежное и эффективное удержание влаги, отсутствие синерезиса (отсечение влаги в процессе хранения), начинают связывать влагу "на холодную", что предоставляет некоторые удобства в работе с сырьем. Все препараты хорошо выдерживают высокие температуры и  предназначены для консервного производства!

    Стабилизационная система  ПРОТТЕКТ 20   – высококачественный продукт украинского производства, не уступающий по своим свойствам всем существующим импортным аналогам.  Проттект 20  - хороший стабилизатор, предназначен для производства мясных гранул, эмульсии мяса, жира, имитации шпика,   которые с успехом могут  использовать  в рецептурах при производстве фарша, паштета, колбас и т.д.  Приготовленные на Проттекте 20 эмульсии и гранулы  обладают термостабильными свойствами и повышенной плотностью. Эта смесь представляет собой новое поколение стабилизаторов с рядом существенных преимуществ:

    • высокий  экономический  эффект от применения;
    • абсолютно нейтральные вкус и запах;
    • отличные эмульгирующие и стабилизирующие свойства;
    • имеет высокую влагосвязывающую способность;
    • обеспечивает безупречную консистенцию;
    • дает возможность применения в рецептуре большего количества жирного сырья;
    • увеличивается выход готового продукта, снижаются потери при термообработке;
    • повышает  густоту фарша
    • повышает стойкость продуктов к воздействию неблагоприятных факторов при хранении
    • стабилизируется качество продукции при неоднородности  сырья и колебаниях технологического процесса

    Стабилизатор ПРОТТЕКТ 20- мелкодисперсный порошок  белого цвета. Набухает в воде, образуя вязкие, стойкие к температуре и механическим воздействиям  золи которые переходят в гели, эмульгирует и стабилизирует дисперсные системы.

    Цену и наличие, пожалуйста, уточняйте в отделе продаж:

    • 0 800 20-20-30

    У нас Вы можете осуществить комплексную закупку товаров, как для производства, так и для последующей продажи. У нас Вы можете не только приобрести продукцию, но также получить консультацию по технологическому применению приобретенного сырья, получить методические указания и другую информацию.

    Характеристики
    УпаковкаМешок
    Форма выпускаПорошок

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо