Меню
Your Cart

    «FOSFA» BEST FOR YOU WC cleaner the Cleaning mean

    «FOSFA» BEST FOR YOU WC cleaner the Cleaning mean
    «FOSFA» BEST FOR YOU WC cleaner the Cleaning mean
    New
    «FOSFA» BEST FOR YOU WC cleaner the Cleaning mean
    «FOSFA» BEST FOR YOU WC cleaner the Cleaning mean
    «FOSFA» BEST FOR YOU WC cleaner the Cleaning mean
    1.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • SKU: 13751311
    • The country of manufacture: Чехия
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Fosfa
    44 views
    An acid-based cleaner designed for cleaning plumbing fixtures such as toilets, urinals and rusted metal equipment. The tool will reliably deal with any problem, whether it is ordinary dirt or lime deposits. With the help of special components, it removes rust and prevents further corrosion without damaging the metal surface. A minimum amount of product is required to prevent the formation of lime deposits. After cleaning, the surface becomes smooth and shiny. The curved applicator allows for convenient application around the edge of a toilet or urinal. After use, it is advisable to mechanically clean the surface.

    Dosage:

    Apply the product undissolved to the contaminated areas, leave to act for a few minutes and rinse with water.

    Ingredients : less than 5% phosphates, nonionic surfactants, perfume (limonene). The surfactants contained in the product meet biological criteria in accordance with Directive (EU) 648/2004.

    Please, check the price and availability with the sales department:

    CONTACTS

    Here you can carry out a complex purchase of goods, both for production and for subsequent sale.

    Over the years, we have created a stable logistics system, which guarantees that the delivery of goods (caustic soda (caustic soda, caustic), bleach (bleach), disinfectants, baking soda (sodium bicarbonate), soda ash, liquid caustic soda, calcium carbide, calcium chloride, food salt, technical salt, extra salt, table salt, coal ammonium salt, calcium nitrate, amino acids, feed additives, sodium formate, potassium sorbate, cation exchangers, aluminum sulfate, ferrous sulfate, magnesium sulfate, sodium sulfate, and other goods mentioned above) will be delivered to the consumer as soon as possible. Products are shipped from a bag, close cooperation with courier services (New mail, Night Express, etc.) allows us to fulfill even the smallest order. You can not only purchase products from us, but also get advice on the technological application of the purchased raw materials, receive guidelines and other information.

    Our products (caustic soda (caustic soda, caustic soda), bleach (bleach), disinfectants, baking soda (sodium bicarbonate), soda ash, caustic soda liquid, calcium carbide, calcium chloride, food salt, technical salt, extra salt, table salt, ammonium salt, calcium nitrate, amino acids, feed additives, sodium formate, potassium sorbate, cation exchangers, aluminum sulfate, etc.) is not implemented only from the central warehouse, but also from regional offices, and even if there is no representative office of our company in the vicinity of your region, our consultants will certainly recommend our partners who are close to you.

    Our goal is not only to provide a low price level, but also provide the most comfortable conditions for receiving the goods. Your order will be processed and completed as soon as possible, please contact:

    CONTACTS

    Specifications
    Basic setting of mean
    Feature of meanOrganic
    Type of meanGel

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    «FOSFA» BEST FOR YOU WC cleaner Чистящее средство

    «FOSFA» BEST FOR YOU WC cleaner Чистящее средство
    «FOSFA» BEST FOR YOU WC cleaner Чистящее средство
    «FOSFA» BEST FOR YOU WC cleaner Чистящее средство
    «FOSFA» BEST FOR YOU WC cleaner Чистящее средство
    «FOSFA» BEST FOR YOU WC cleaner Чистящее средство
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • SKU: 13751311
    • Страна производитель: Чехия
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Fosfa
    29 просмотров

    Уважаемые покупатели!

    Для получения консультации касательно ассортимента, стоимости, доставки, обращайтесь в отдел продаж.

    КОНТАКТЫ

     

    BEST FOR YOU WC cleaner

     

    Чистящее средство для унитазов, 750 мл.

    Чистящее средство на основе кислоты предназначено для мытья сантехнического оборудования такого, как унитазы, писсуары и ржавое металлическое оборудование. Средство надежно справится с любой проблемой, будь то обычная грязь или известковые отложения. С помощью специальных компонентов удаляет ржавчину и предотвращает дальнейшую коррозию, не повреждая металлическую поверхность. Для предотвращения образования известковых отложений требуется минимальное количество средства. После очистки поверхность становится гладкой и блестящей. Изогнутый аппликатор позволяет удобно наносить средство по краю унитаза или писсуара. После использования желательно механически очистить поверхность.

    Дозировка: 

    Средство нанесите в нерастворенном виде на загрязненные места, оставьте действовать в течение нескольких минут и смойте струей воды.

    Состав: менее 5% фосфаты, неионные ПАВ, парфюм (лимонен). ПАВ, содержащиеся в продукте, соответствующие биологическим критериям в соответствии с Директивой  (EU) 648/2004.  

     Цену и наличие, пожалуйста, уточняйте в отделе продаж:

    КОНТАКТЫ

    У нас Вы можете осуществить комплексную закупку товаров, как для производства,  так и для последующей продажи.

    На протяжении ряда лет нами была создана устойчивая система логистики, которая гарантирует что доставка товара (каустическая сода (едкий натр, каустик), хлорная известь (хлорка), средства дезинфекции, сода пищевая ( бикарбонат натрия), сода кальцинированная, сода каустическая жидкая, карбид кальция, кальций хлористый, соль пищевая, соль техническая, соль экстра, соль таблетированная, соль углеамонийная, селитра кальциевая, аминокислоты, кормовые добавки, формиат натрия, сорбат калия, катиониты, сульфат алюминия, сульфат железа, сульфат магния, сульфат натрия, и другие товары указанные выше) будут доставлены потребителю в самые кратчайшие сроки. Продукция отгружается от мешка, тесное взаимодействие с курьерскими службами (Новая почта, Ночной экспресс и т. д.) позволяет нам выполнить даже самый минимальный заказ. У нас Вы можете не только приобрести продукцию, но также получить консультацию по технологическому применению приобретенного сырья, получить методические указания и другую информацию.

    Наша продукция (каустическая сода (едкий натр, каустик), хлорная известь (хлорка), средства дезинфекции, сода пищевая ( бикарбонат натрия), сода кальцинированная, сода каустическая жидкая, карбид кальция, кальций хлористый, соль пищевая, соль техническая, соль экстра, соль таблетированная, соль углеамонийная, селитра кальциевая, аминокислоты, кормовые добавки, формиат натрия, сорбат калия, катиониты, сульфат алюминия, и т. д.) реализуется не только с центрального склада, но и с региональных представительств, и если даже в близи Вашего региона нет представительства нашей компании, наши консультанты непременно порекомендуют наших партнеров, которые находятся поблизости от Вас.

    Наша цель не только обеспечить  низкий уровень цены, но и предоставить наиболее   комфортные условия получения товара. Ваш заказ будет обработан и выполнен в самые короткие сроки, обращайтесь:

    КОНТАКТЫ

    Характеристики
    Основное назначение средства
    Особенность средстваОрганическое
    Тип средстваГель

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо