Меню
Your Cart

    A chrome (III) is an oxide, (99 % - min) (Kazakhstan) 2819909000

    A chrome (III) is an oxide, (99 % - min) (Kazakhstan)
    A chrome (III) is an oxide, (99 % - min) (Kazakhstan)
    A chrome (III) is an oxide, (99 % - min) (Kazakhstan)
    A chrome (III) is an oxide, (99 % - min) (Kazakhstan)
    Attention! The site contains wholesale prices
    A chrome (III) is an oxide, (99 % - min) (Kazakhstan) Bulk prices
    140.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • Packaging: кг.
    • SKU: 18496848
    • ТН ВЭД: 2819909000
    • The country of manufacture: Евро Союз
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    112 views
     
     
     
     
     

    Chromium oxide is a finely dispersed green powder.

    It has high hiding power, light, heat, weather resistance and resistance to aggressive gases. Chromium oxide is insoluble in water, hardly soluble in acids and alkalis, easily oxidized by molten oxidants (nitrates, perchlorates), air in the presence of alkalis, hot solutions of some oxidizing agents. Has the hardness of corundum, scratches quartz.

    Pigment is used in the paint and varnish industry for the manufacture of primers, paints and enamels (including heat-resistant ones), as well as for the manufacture of various types of art and printing inks, painting plastics, glass enamels and etc. In the production of building materials as a pigment.

    Metallurgical is used in the metallurgical industry for the production of metallic chromium, abrasive materials and in the production of refractories. Abrasive is used in watchmaking, instrument-making, mechanical engineering and other industries for polishing processes.

    Packing Unit. rev.
    1000 kg
    500 kg
    25 kg
    100 kg <

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Хром (III) окись, (99 % - min) (Казахстан) 2819909000

    Хром (III) окись, (99 % - min) (Казахстан)
    Хром (III) окись, (99 % - min) (Казахстан)
    Хром (III) окись, (99 % - min) (Казахстан)
    Хром (III) окись, (99 % - min) (Казахстан)
    Внимание! На сайте указаны оптовые цены
    Хром (III) окись, (99 % - min) (Казахстан) Оптовые цены
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • Фасовка: кг.
    • SKU: 18496848
    • ТН ВЭД: 2819909000
    • Страна производитель: Евро Союз
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    66 просмотров
     
     
     
     
     

    Окись хрома представляет собой тонкодисперсный порошок зеленого цвета.

    Обладает высокими укрывистостью, свето-, термо-, атмосферостойкостью и стойкостью к действию агрессивных газов. Окись хрома нерастворима в воде, трудно растворима в кислотах и щелочах, легко окисляется расплавленными окислителями (нитратами, перхлоратами), воздухом в присутствии щелочей, горячими растворами некоторых окислителей. Имеет твердость корунда, царапает кварц.

    Пигментная применяется в лакокрасочной промышленности для изготовления грунтовок, красок и эмалей (в том числе термостойких), а также для изготовления художественных и типографских красок разных типов, окраски пластмасс, стеклянных эмалей и т. д. В производстве строительных материалов в качестве пигмента.

    Металлургическая применяется в металлургической промышленности для производства металлического хрома, абразивных материалов и в производстве огнеупоров. Абразивная применяется в часовой, приборостроительной, машиностроительной и других отраслях промышленности для полировальных процессов.

    ФасовкаЕд. изм.
    1000кг
    500кг
    25кг
    100кг

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо