Меню
Your Cart

    Kholin is chlorous 2309903100

    Kholin is chlorous
    Kholin is chlorous
    Kholin is chlorous
    Kholin is chlorous
    Attention! The site contains wholesale prices
    Kholin is chlorous Bulk prices
    35.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • Packaging: кг.
    • SKU: 19124562
    • ТН ВЭД: 2309903100
    • The country of manufacture: Евро Союз
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    149 views
     
     
     
     
     

    Choline chloride (chemical name - (2-Oxyethyl) -trimethylammonium chloride) is a white crystalline powder with a characteristic smell of amines.

    Very hygroscopic. Let's very easily dissolve in water, easily - in alcohol. Choline chloride is conventionally referred to as a complex of vitamins of group B. It is a substance from which acetylcholine is formed in the body - one of the main mediators of nervous excitement. Choline is a part of the phospholipid lecithin, which is an important component of the cells of the body.

    Plays an important role in the metabolism of phospholipids; participates in the synthesis of phospholipids in the liver. Lack of choline in the body of animals leads to the development of fatty infiltration and hemorrhagic degeneration of the liver and kidneys, involution of the thymus gland. Choline is one of the main representatives of the so-called lipotropic substances that prevent or reduce fatty liver infiltration.

    It is also an important source of methyl groups necessary for biochemical processes in the body. Choline chloride is prescribed for liver diseases: Botkin's disease, hepatitis, liver cirrhosis (mainly in the early stages), hypothyroidism, cystinuria, atherosclerosis, chronic alcoholism.

    Packing Units rev.
    25 kg
    100 kg
    500 kg
    Specifications
    Type of animals
    Weight2500

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Холин хлористый 2309903100

    Холин хлористый
    Внимание! На сайте указаны оптовые цены
    Холин хлористый Оптовые цены
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • Фасовка: кг.
    • SKU: 19124562
    • ТН ВЭД: 2309903100
    • Страна производитель: Евро Союз
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    212 просмотров
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     

    Холин хлорид (химическое наименование - (2-Оксиэтил) -триметиламмоний хлорид) - белый кристаллический порошок с характерным запахом аминов.

    Очень гигроскопичен. Очень легко растворим в воде, легко - в спирте. Холина хлорид условно относят к комплексу витаминов груплы В. Является веществом, из которого в организме образуется ацетилхолин - один из основных медиаторов нервного возбуждения. Холин входит в состав фосфолипида лецитина, являющегося важной составной частью клеток организма.

    Играет важную роль в обмене фосфолипидов; участвует в процессе синтеза фосфолипидов в печени. Недостаток холина в организме животных приводит к развитию жировой инфильтрации и геморрагической дегенерации печени и почек, инволюции зобной железы. Холин является одним из основных представителей так называемых липотропных веществ, предупреждающих или уменьшающих жировую инфильтрацию печени.

    Он служит также важным источником метильных групп, необходимых для происходящих в организме биохимических процессов. Холин хлорид назначают при заболеваниях печени: болезни Боткина, гепатитах, циррозе печени (главным образом в ранних стадиях), гипотиреозе, цистинурии, атеросклерозе, хроническом алкоголизме.

    ФасовкаЕд. изм.
    25кг
    100кг
    500кг
    1000кг
    2000кг
    3000кг
    5000кг
    10000кг
    Характеристики
    Вес2500
    Вид животных

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо