Меню
Your Cart

    Vaseline butter 2710198500

    Vaseline butter
    Vaseline butter
    Vaseline butter
    Vaseline butter
    Vaseline butter
    Vaseline butter
    Attention! The site contains wholesale prices
    Vaseline butter Bulk prices
    39.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • Packaging: кг.
    • SKU: 19242339
    • ТН ВЭД: 2710198500
    • The country of manufacture: Евро Союз
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    699 views
     
     
     
     
     

    Vaseline oil

    Vaseline oil, also called liquid paraffin, is a petroleum fraction. The oil is obtained by refining with kerosene, so it does not contain harmful substances and is safe to use.

    The mixture has a greasy consistency, has no color and is highly soluble in fats and oils (in all, except castor oil). Vaseline oil has excellent emollient properties, which is why it is widely used in the manufacture of ointments based on the mentioned fats and oil bases.

    Like the well-known petroleum jelly, the substance is broken down in chloroform, ether, some solvents, kerosene and gasoline. At the same time, it does not dissolve in water and alcohols, but with thorough whipping it can be mixed with them into an emulsion. It retains its stability for several minutes, after which it begins to exfoliate. In the case of medical vaseline oil, this process starts faster, and the fatty industrial grades can maintain the integrity of the emulsion for longer: the exact duration of resistance depends on each grade, its density and viscosity. Some varieties can be in the intact state of the emulsion for several days.

    Vaseline oil, which is called medical, must be checked in accordance with GOST 3164-78. Vaseline oil 250 also meets its standards. It can be found in the assortment of various manufacturers.

    According to GOST, the density of medical vaseline oil must be at least 0.850 g per cm3 at a temperature of 20 ° C.

    The kinetic viscosity of the substance should not be lower than 26 and above 38 mm² / s at a temperature of 50 ° С, and the kinematic viscosity at 40 ° С can vary from 40 to 58 mm² / s.

    The flash point of the oil should not be lower 185 ° C.

    The use of petroleum jelly

    Various types of petroleum jelly-based oils are used in many areas of life and industrial production.

    The medical grade of the substance is used to make a variety of ointments.

    In pharmaceuticals, it is used to dissolve injectables and extinguish foam in the production of penicillin.

    Both expensive and budget petroleum jelly are used at production facilities ... Basically, they lubricate equipment. In particular, this is done in factories and factories, food products.

    In the construction industry, oil is used to impregnate floors in order to improve the dirt-repelling properties of raw materials.

    Cheap varieties of petroleum jelly become a component of lubricants that are resistant to oxidation, and leveling liquids such as NC-313 and PME.

    In addition, the substance is used in the manufacture of building enamels and vacuum oils for fire pumps.

    In buildings with the status of a historical monument, and churches use high quality medical oil - it is added in the manufacture of lamps. The advantage of this substance over paraffin is that when it burns, water vapor is formed, which does not leave soot and soot.

    This is especially true for buildings made of limestone, walls made of sand-lime bricks based on sand and lime, as well as coatings in limestone plaster - they are most contaminated with soot. Combustion of paraffin wax causes strong soot and sludge, and also enters into a complex chemical reaction with this type of coating. After that, the dirt can only be removed by reactive etching. Therefore, the use of vaseline oil is a more economical and far-sighted option.

    Vaseline oil is also used in analytical and applied IR spectroscopy, where it is used to make a variety of suspensions. In their composition, oil eliminates the problem of air contact with substances.

    as well as coatings in limestone plaster - these are the most contaminated with soot. Combustion of paraffin wax causes strong soot and sludge, and also enters into a complex chemical reaction with this type of coating. After that, the dirt can only be removed by reactive etching. Therefore, the use of vaseline oil is a more economical and far-sighted option.

    Vaseline oil is also used in analytical and applied IR spectroscopy, where it is used to make a variety of suspensions. In their composition, oil eliminates the problem of air contact with substances.

    as well as coatings in limestone plaster - these are the most contaminated with soot. Combustion of paraffin wax causes strong soot and sludge, and also enters into a complex chemical reaction with this type of coating. After that, the dirt can only be removed by reactive etching. Therefore, the use of vaseline oil is a more economical and far-sighted option.

    Vaseline oil is also used in analytical and applied IR spectroscopy, where it is used to make a variety of suspensions. In their composition, oil eliminates the problem of air contact with substances.

    Therefore, the use of vaseline oil is a more economical and far-sighted option.

    Vaseline oil is also used in analytical and applied IR spectroscopy, where it is used to make a variety of suspensions. In their composition, oil eliminates the problem of air contact with substances.

    Therefore, the use of vaseline oil is a more economical and far-sighted option.

    Vaseline oil is also used in analytical and applied IR spectroscopy, where it is used to make a variety of suspensions. In their composition, oil eliminates the problem of air contact with substances.

    Specifications
    ActionAntibacterial | Bactericidal | Emollient | Disinfectant | Antioxidant | Invigorating | Harmonizing | Moisturizing
    Application domain
    Packing of meanJar
    Problem and state of skinBecomings rough areas
    Problem of hairs and skin of chairmanPsilosis
    Setting and resultMoistening
    Type of essential oil
    Type of meanBase (clean) butter
    Type of skinAll types of skin

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Вазелиновое масло

    Вазелиновое масло
    Вазелиновое масло
    Вазелиновое масло
    Вазелиновое масло
    Вазелиновое масло
    Вазелиновое масло
    Вазелиновое масло
    1.00 грн.
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • Страна производитель: Евро Союз
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    37 просмотров

    Вазелиновое масло

    Вазелиновое масло, называемое также жидким парафином, представляет собой нефтяную фракцию. Масло получают путем очистки керосином, благодаря чему оно не содержит вредных веществ и безопасно для использования.

    Смесь имеет жирную консистенцию, не имеет цвета и отличается хорошей растворимостью в жирах и маслах (во всех, кроме касторового). Вазелиновое масло обладает отличными смягчающими свойствами, благодаря чему широко применяется в изготовлении мазей на основе упомянутых жиров и масляных основ.

    Как и известный всем вазелин, вещество расщепляется в хлороформе, эфире, некоторых растворителях, керосине и бензине. При этом не растворяется в воде и спиртах, но при тщательном взбивании может смешиваться с ними в эмульсию. Она сохраняет свою устойчивость несколько минут, после чего начинает расслаиваться. В случае с медицинским вазелиновым маслом этот процесс начинается быстрее, а более жирные промышленные сорта могут сохранять целостность эмульсии дольше: точная длительность стойкости зависит от каждого сорта, его плотности и вязкости. Некоторые сорта могут находиться в целостном состоянии эмульсии в течение нескольких суток.

    Вазелиновое масло, которое называют медицинским, в обязательном порядке проверяется согласно ГОСТу 3164-78. Его нормам  также  соответствует вазелиновое масло 250. Его можно найти в ассортименте различных производителей.

    По ГОСТу плотность медицинского вазелинового масла должна составлять не менее 0,850 г на см3 при температуре 20°С.

    Кинетическая вязкость вещества не должна быть ниже 26 и выше 38 мм²/с при температуре 50°С, а кинематическая при 40° С может колебаться от 40 до 58 мм²/с.

    Температура вспышки масла не должна быть ниже 185°С.

    Применение вазелинового масла

    Разные сорта масла на основе вазелина применяются во многих сферах жизни и промышленного производства.

    Медицинский сорт вещества используют для изготовления разнообразных мазей.

    В фармацевтике оно применяется для растворения инъекционных препаратов и гашения пены при производстве пенициллина.

    На производственных объектах применяют как дорогостоящее, так и бюджетное вазелиновое масло. В основном им смазывают оборудование. В частности так поступают на заводах и фабриках, выпускающих пищевую продукцию.

    В строительной промышленности масло применяют для пропитки полов в целях улучшения грязеотталкивающих свойств исходных материалов.

    Дешевые сорта вазелинового масла становятся компонентом смазочных материалов, которые отличаются устойчивостью к окислению, и жидкостей для разравнивания, таких как НЦ-313 и РМЕ.

    Помимо этого, вещество используют в изготовлении строительных эмалей и вакуумных масел для пожарных насосов.

    В зданиях, имеющих статус исторического памятника, и церквях применяют медицинское масло высокого качества – его добавляют при изготовлении лампад. Преимущество этого вещества перед парафином в том, что при его горении образовывается водяной пар, который не оставляет копоти и нагара.

    Это особенно актуально для построек из известняка, стен из силикатного кирпича на основе песка и извести, а также покрытий в известняковой штукатурке – они больше всего загрязняются  сажей. Горение парафина вызывает сильную копоть и осадок, а также вступает с покрытиями такого типа в сложную химическую реакцию. После нее удалить загрязнения можно только с помощью реактивного травления. Поэтому применение вазелинового масла более экономный и дальновидный вариант.

    Также вазелиновое масло используют в аналитической и прикладной ИК-спектроскопии, где его используют для изготовления разнообразных суспензий. В их составе масло устраняет проблему  воздушного контакта с веществами.

    Характеристики
    Вид эфирного масла
    ДействиеАнтибактериальное|Бактерицидное|Смягчающее|Дезинфицирующее|Антиоксидантное|Бодрящее|Гармонизирующее|Увлажняющее
    Назначение и результатУвлажнение
    Область применения
    Проблема волос и кожи головыВыпадение волос
    Проблема и состояние кожиОгрубевшие участки
    Тип кожиВсе типы кожи
    Тип средстваБазовое (чистое) масло
    Упаковка средстваБанка

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо