Меню
Your Cart

    Уайт-спирит 647 3814009019

    Уайт-спирит 647
    Уайт-спирит 647
    Уайт-спирит 647
    New
    Уайт-спирит 647
    Уайт-спирит 647
    Уайт-спирит 647
    Attention! The site contains wholesale prices
    Уайт-спирит 647 Bulk prices
    28.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • Packaging: кг.
    • SKU: 27439751
    • ТН ВЭД: 3814009019
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    80 views
     
     
     
     
     

    White Spirit Thinner 647 consists of a mixture of organic volatile liquids: ethyl acetate, butyl acetate, toluene and butyl alcohol.

    The chemical composition of White spirit 647 is almost identical to the composition of solvent 646. It consists of ethyl acetate (21.2%), toluene (41.3%), butanol (7.7 %), butyl acetate (29.8%) ,. The solvent also consists of ethyl cellosolve and acetone, being considered more contact, therefore, it is advisable to use a surface for cleaning that is susceptible to other active materials.

    Prescribing White Spirit.

    Solvent 647 is used to dissolve and dilute nitrocellulose paints and varnishes to a working consistency by introducing it into paintwork materials in small portions, constantly stirring to the required consistency, but not more than the instructions for its use indicate. Solvent 647 is also used to dissolve nitro varnishes and nitro enamels for cars.

    Technical characteristics of solvent 647 in accordance with GOST 18188-72.

    - appearance and color: slightly yellowish colorless transparent homogeneous liquid without suspended particles; - Fischer mass fraction of water, no more than 0.6%; - volatility for ethyl ether, equal to 8-12 - acid number per gram of solvent, not more: 0.06 mg KOH - coagulation number, not less: 60%; - suitability for dilution of nitrovarnishes and nitroenamels: after drying, there should be no whitening of the enamel film; - dissolving effect: after drying, the scratches on the enamel surface are smoothed out

    Specifications
    Type of materialRastvoritel'|Ochistitel'
    Type of the useUniversal

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Уайт-спирит 647

    Уайт-спирит 647
    Уайт-спирит 647
    Уайт-спирит 647
    Уайт-спирит 647
    Уайт-спирит 647
    Уайт-спирит 647
    Уайт-спирит 647
    1.00 грн.
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    5 просмотров

    Уайт-спирит Растворитель 647 состоит из смеси органических летучих жидкостей: этилацетата, бутилацетата, толуола и бутилового спирта.

    Химический состав Уайт-спирит 647 практически идентичен составу растворителя 646. Он состоит из этилацетата(21,2%), толуола (41,3%), бутанола (7,7%), бутилацетата(29,8%),. Растворитель состоит также из этилцеллозольва и ацетона, считаясь более контактным, поэтому екго целесообразно применять поверхность для очистки является восприимчивой к активным другим материалам.  

    Назначение Уайт-спирит.

    Растворитель 647 применяется для растворения и разбавления до рабочей консистенции лакокрасочных нитроцеллюлозных материалов, методом введения его в ЛКМ маленькими порциями, постоянно перемешивая до необходимой консистенции, но не больше, чем указывает инструкция по его применению. Растворитель 647 также применяют для растворения нитролаков и нитроэмалей для автомобилей.

    Технические характеристики растворителя 647 по ГОСТ 18188-72.

    - внешний вид и цвет: слегка желтоватая бесцветная прозрачная однородная жидкость без взвешенных частиц;  - массовая доля по Фишеру воды, не более 0,6 %; - летучесть по этиловому эфиру, равна  8-12  - кислотное число на один грамм растворителя, не более: 0,06 мг КОН  - число коагуляции, не менее: 60 %; - годность к разбавлению нитролаков и нитроэмалей: после высыхания не должно наблюдаться побеления эмалевой пленки;  - растворяющее действие: после высыхания, на эмалевой поверхности царапины штрихи сглажены

     
     

     

    Характеристики
    Вид материалаРастворитель|Очиститель
    Тип использованияУниверсальный

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо