Меню
Your Cart

    Carbonate of ammonium

    Carbonate of ammonium
    Carbonate of ammonium
    Carbonate of ammonium
    Carbonate of ammonium
    Carbonate of ammonium
    10.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • SKU: 39114863
    • The country of manufacture: Евро Союз
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    107 views
    Ammonium carbonate appears as white, pink, gray or colorless crystals that give off an expressive smell of ammonia. The substance is of a synthetic nature. The E503 additive dissolves well in water, is unstable in air and in solution, already at a temperature of 18-24C it starts to release ammonia and turns into ammonium bicarbonate.

    At 60C it decomposes into water, carbon dioxide and ammonia. Ammonium carbonate began to be obtained from organic nitrogenous products (nails, horns, hair) by distillation at high temperatures. Currently, E503 is produced on an industrial scale by heating a mixture of ammonium chloride, or by the interaction of carbon dioxide with water and ammonia under conditions of rapid cooling.

    Application:
    In the food industry, E-503 additive is usually used as ersatz of soda and yeast in bakery and confectionery (biscuits, cakes, chocolates, bagels, baked goods). In addition, ammonium carbonate is used in pharmaceuticals in the production of cough syrups, ammonia.

    Many cosmetic companies indicate ammonium carbonate in the composition of decorative cosmetics, which plays the role of a color brightness stabilizer. Winemakers often use the E503 additive as a fermentation accelerator in the wine production process. In addition, the substance is added to the composition of fire extinguishing compositions.

    Price and availability please check with the sales department:

    • AMMONIUM CARBONATE

    Here you can carry out a complex purchase of goods, both for production and for subsequent sale. You can not only purchase products from us, but also get advice on the technological application of the purchased raw materials, receive guidelines and other information.

    div class = "b-layout__clear">

    Here you can carry out a complex purchase of goods, both for production and for subsequent sale. You can not only purchase products from us, but also get advice on the technological application of the purchased raw materials, receive guidelines and other information.

    div class = "b-layout__clear">

    Here you can carry out a complex purchase of goods, both for production and for subsequent sale. You can not only purchase products from us, but also get advice on the technological application of the purchased raw materials, receive guidelines and other information.

    Specifications
    ColorWhite
    TypePowder

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Карбонат аммония

    Карбонат аммония
    Карбонат аммония
    Карбонат аммония
    Карбонат аммония
    Карбонат аммония
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • SKU: 39114863
    • Страна производитель: Евро Союз
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    71 просмотров
    Карбонат аммония имеет вид белых, розовых, серых или бесцветных кристаллов, выделяющих выразительных запах аммиака. Вещество имеет синтетическую природу. Добавка Е503 хорошо растворяется в воде, неустойчива на воздухе и в растворе, уже при температуре 18-24С начинает выделять аммиак и превращается в гидрокарбонат аммония.

    При температуре 60С распадается на воду, углекислый газ и аммиак. Карбонат аммония стали получать из органических азотистых продуктов (ногти, рога, волосы) путем дистилляции при высокой температуре. В настоящее время в промышленных масштабах Е503 добывают при нагревании смеси хлористого аммония, или же при взаимодействии углекислого газа с водой и аммиаком в условиях быстрого охлаждения. 

     
    Применение:
    В пищевой промышленности добавка Е-503 обычно используется как эрзац соды и дрожжей в хлебопечении и кондитерской отрасли (печенье, торты, шоколадные изделия, бублики, хлебобулочные изделия). Кроме этого, карбонат аммония применяется в фармацевтике при производстве сиропов от кашля, нашатырного спирта.

    Многие косметические фирмы указывают в составе декоративной косметики карбонат аммония, играющий роль стабилизатора яркости цвета. Часто добавку Е503 используют виноделы, как ускоритель ферментации в процессе производства вин. Кроме того, вещество добавляют в состав огнетушащих составов. 

    Цену и наличие, пожалуйста, уточняйте в отделе продаж: 

    • КАРБОНАТ АММОНИЯ

       
       

    У нас Вы можете осуществить комплексную закупку товаров, как для производства, так и для последующей продажи. У нас Вы можете не только приобрести продукцию, но также получить консультацию по технологическому применению приобретенного сырья, получить методические указания и другую информацию.

    Характеристики
    ТипПорошок
    ЦветБелый

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо