Меню
Your Cart

    The chloride of calcium is food 2827200000

    The chloride of calcium is food
    The chloride of calcium is food
    The chloride of calcium is food
    The chloride of calcium is food
    Attention! The site contains wholesale prices
    The chloride of calcium is food Bulk prices
    10.50 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • Packaging: кг.
    • SKU: 39344098
    • ТН ВЭД: 2827200000
    • The country of manufacture: Евро Союз
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    672 views
     
     
     
     
     

    Calcium chloride is odorless colorless trigonal crystals, bitter-salty taste, readily soluble in water and alcohol. Extremely hygroscopic. Vigorously absorbs water vapor, first forming solid hydrates, and then spreading into liquid. Aqueous solutions of calcium chloride freeze at low temperatures (20% at -18.57 ° C, 30% at -48 ° C). Incompatible with heavy metal salts, acids, iodides and bromide salts.

    Use of calcium chloride (calcium chloride).
    Technical calcium chloride is used in the chemical, forestry and woodworking, oil, oil refining and petrochemical industries, in refrigeration, in construction and for the manufacture of building materials, in nonferrous metallurgy, in the construction and operation of highways, for drying gases and liquids, for obtaining metallic calcium, as well as for other purposes.
    Food calcium chloride It is used in the regulation of water hardness in the production of low-alcohol and non-alcoholic beverages, in the production of cheeses, enzymes, in the canning of fruits and vegetables, in the remineralization of desalinated water, as a preservative in the production of bread, and as a cooling agent. Registered as a food additive E509.
    In medicine, it is used as an anti-inflammatory, desensitizing and hemostatic agent. Calcium chloride is a part of anti-shock, blood replacement and nutritional fluids and solutions.

    Please check with the sales department for price and availability:

    • FOOD CALCIUM CHLORIDE

    Here you can carry out a complex purchase of goods, both for production and for subsequent sale. You can not only purchase products from us, but also get advice on the technological application of the purchased raw materials, receive guidelines and other information.

    / li>

    Here you can carry out a complex purchase of goods, both for production and for subsequent sale. You can not only purchase products from us, but also get advice on the technological application of the purchased raw materials, receive guidelines and other information.

    / li>

    Here you can carry out a complex purchase of goods, both for production and for subsequent sale. You can not only purchase products from us, but also get advice on the technological application of the purchased raw materials, receive guidelines and other information.

    Specifications
    ColorWhite
    TypeCrystals

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Хлорид кальция пищевой 2827200000

    Хлорид кальция пищевой
    Внимание! На сайте указаны оптовые цены
    Хлорид кальция пищевой Оптовые цены
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • Цена за: 1 кг
    • Фасовка: кг.
    • SKU: 39344098
    • ТН ВЭД: 2827200000
    • Страна производитель: Евро Союз
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    33872 просмотров
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     

    Кальций хлористый представляет собой бесцветные тригональные кристаллы без запаха, горько-соленого вкуса, хорошо растворимые в воде и спирте. Чрезвычайно гигроскопичен. Энергично поглощает водяные пары, сначала образуя твёрдые гидраты, а затем расплываясь в жидкость. Водные растворы хлорида кальция замерзают при низких температурах (20%-ный при -18,57° С, 30%-ный при -48° С). Несовместим с солями тяжелых металлов, кислотами, йодидами и бромистыми солями.

    Применение хлористого кальция (хлорида кальция).
    Технический хлорид кальция применяется в химической, лесной и деревообрабатывающей, нефтяной, нефтеперерабатывающей и нефтехимической промышленности, в холодильной технике, в строительстве и для изготовления строительных материалов, в цветной металлургии, при строительстве и эксплуатации автомобильных дорог, для высушивания газов и жидкостей, для получения металлического кальция, а также для других целей.
    Кальций хлористый пищевой применяется в регулировании жёсткости воды при производстве слабоалкогольных и безалкогольных напитков, при производстве сыров, энзимов, при консервировании фруктов и овощей, реминерализации опресненной воды, как консервант при изготовлении хлеба, а также в качестве охлаждающего агента. Зарегистрирован в качестве пищевой добавки E509.
    В медицине его применяют в качестве противовоспалительного, десенсибилизирующего и кровоостанавливающего средства. Кальций хлористый входит в состав противошоковых, кровезаместительных и питательных жидкостей и растворов.

    Цену и наличие, пожалуйста, уточняйте в отделе продаж:

    • ХЛОРИД КАЛЬЦИЯ ПИЩЕВОЙ

    У нас Вы можете осуществить комплексную закупку товаров, как для производства, так и для последующей продажи. У нас Вы можете не только приобрести продукцию, но также получить консультацию по технологическому применению приобретенного сырья, получить методические указания и другую информацию.

    Характеристики
    ТипКристаллы
    ЦветБелый

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо