Меню
Your Cart

    Uranin 3204120090

    Uranin
    Uranin
    Uranin
    Uranin
    Attention! The site contains wholesale prices
    Uranin Bulk prices
    850.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • Packaging: кг.
    • SKU: 427814058
    • ТН ВЭД: 3204120090
    • The country of manufacture: Китай, Европа
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    468 views
     
     
     
     
     

    Uranin

    Uranine, also known as sodium fluorescein, is nothing more than the disodium salt of fluorescein. Most often these are crystals of red-orange or red color. This substance is readily soluble in water, but much better in aqueous solutions of alkalis and ethanol, and therefore is widely used in various industries. The main purpose of uranine is to be used as an indicator at oil-producing enterprises in order to detect leaks of various liquids, drains, process water leaks, etc. That is, uranine allows you to find unauthorized losses.

    The most popular type of uranine is grade A uranine, in water it is characterized by strong green fluorescence. In addition to the scope of use described above, uranine A is ideal for tinting antifreezes; it is widely used in household chemicals for tinting detergents, medicinal salts, soaps, and shampoos. Aquarium water and water from other decorative ponds can also be colored with this dye. Uranine is also used in medicine, where a solution of sodium salt of fluorescein is extremely popular in ophthalmic practice.

    Fluorescein is also suitable for dyeing wool and silk yellow. However, it is not used in the textile industry, since such dyes have an extremely low strength. In turn, for sewing in the fabric of life jackets this substance fits perfectly.If such a vest is in the water, then a bright green spot is formed on its surface, which, when searching for a missing person, will be quite clearly distinguishable from an airplane.This dye is considered absolutely safe for humans, it is not contaminates leaks and is environmentally friendly.

    for sewing into the fabric of life jackets, this substance is perfect. If such a vest is in the water, then a bright green spot is formed on its surface, which, when searching for a missing person, will be quite clearly distinguishable from an airplane. This dye is considered absolutely safe for humans, it does not pollute leaks and is environmentally friendly.

    for sewing into the fabric of life jackets, this substance is perfect. If such a vest is in the water, then a bright green spot is formed on its surface, which, when searching for a missing person, will be quite clearly distinguishable from an airplane. This dye is considered absolutely safe for humans, it does not pollute leaks and is environmentally friendly.

    Specifications
    ColorGreen
    Type of pigmentSynthetic inorganic
    Type of pigmentуранин

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Уранин 3204120090

    Уранин
    Уранин
    Уранин
    Уранин
    Внимание! На сайте указаны оптовые цены
    Уранин Оптовые цены
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • Фасовка: кг.
    • SKU: 427814058
    • ТН ВЭД: 3204120090
    • Страна производитель: Китай, Европа
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    840 просмотров
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     

    Уранин

    Уранин, известный так же под названием флуоресцеин натрия, представляет собой ни что иное, как динатриевую соль флуоресцеина. Чаще всего это кристаллы красно-оранжевого или красного цвета. Данное вещество хорошо растворяется в воде, но гораздо лучше в водных растворах щелочей и этаноле, и поэтому широко используется в различных отраслях промышленности. Основное предназначение уранина применение в качестве индикатора на нефтедобывающих предприятиях с целью определения утечек различных жидкостей, дренажей, утечек технологической воды и др. То есть, уранин позволяет найти несанкционированные потери.

    Наиболее востребованным видом уранина, является уранин марки А, в воде ему характерна сильная зеленая флуоресценция. Помимо описанной выше сферы использования, уранин А идеально подходит для подцветки антифризов, широко используется в бытовой химии для подкраски моющих средств, лечебных солей, мыла, шампуней. Аквариумная вода и вода других декоративных водоемов также может подвергаться окрашиванию с помощью такого красителя. Применяют уранин и в медицине, где раствор натриевой соли флуоресцеина является крайне востребованным в офтальмологической практике.

    Подходит флуоресцеин и для окраски шерсти и шелка в желтый цвет. Тем не менее, в текстильной промышленности он не задействован, в виду того, что такие выкраски имеют крайне малую прочность. В свою очередь, для вшивания в ткань спасательных жилетов это вещество подходит, как нельзя лучше. Если такой жилет оказывается в воде, то на ее поверхности образуется ярко-зеленое пятно, которое при поиске пропавшего человека будет достаточно хорошо различимо с самолета.  Данный краситель считается абсолютно безопасным для человека, он не загрязняет места утечек и является экологичным.

    Характеристики
    Вид пигментаСинтетический неорганический
    Тип пигментауранин
    ЦветЗеленый

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо