Меню
Your Cart

    Polypropylene (PP) 3902300090

    Polypropylene (PP)
    Attention! The site contains wholesale prices
    Polypropylene (PP) Bulk prices
    40.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • Packaging: кг.
    • SKU: 72743438
    • ТН ВЭД: 3902300090
    • The country of manufacture: Евро Союз
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    152 views
     
     
     
     
     

    Polypropylene (PP) is a thermoplastic polymer obtained by polymerizing propylene. Unlike polyethylene, polypropylene is less dense (density 0.90 g / cm3, which is one of the lowest values ​​for all plastics), harder (resistant to abrasion), more heat-resistant (begins to soften at 140 ° C, melting point 175 ° C), hardly undergoes stress corrosion cracking. Possesses high sensitivity to light and oxygen (sensitivity decreases with the introduction of stabilizers). Polypropylene is a chemically resistant material.

    Polypropylene has a higher melting point than polyethylene, and therefore a higher decomposition point. The maximum operating temperature of polypropylene is 120-140 ° C. All polypropylene products can withstand boiling, and can be sterilized by steam without any change in their shape or mechanical properties.

    Exceeding polyethylene in heat resistance, polypropylene is inferior to it in frost resistance. Its brittleness (frost resistance) temperature ranges from -5 to -15 ° C. Frost resistance can be increased by introducing ethylene units into the macromolecule of isotactic polypropylene (for example, when copolymerizing propylene with ethylene).

    Our company offers:

    • homopolypropylene ,
    • block copolymer of polypropylene,
    • random copolymer of polypropylene.

    We supply various grades of polypropylene for blow molding, slot (cast) extrusion , injection molding, blow molding,

    Specifications
    Form of raw material which is suppliedRibbon
    Guarantee term12 meses

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Полипропилен (PP) 3902300090

    Полипропилен (PP)
    Внимание! На сайте указаны оптовые цены
    Полипропилен (PP) Оптовые цены
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • Фасовка: кг.
    • SKU: 72743438
    • ТН ВЭД: 3902300090
    • Страна производитель: Евро Союз
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    235 просмотров
     
     
     
     
     

    Полипропилен (PP) - термопластичный полимер, получаемый полимеризацией пропилена. В отличие от полиэтилена, полипропилен менее плотный (плотность 0,90 г/см3, что является одним из наименьших значений для всех пластмасс), более твёрдый (стоек к истиранию), более термостойкий (начинает размягчаться при 140°C, температура плавления 175°C), почти не подвергается коррозионному растрескиванию. Обладает высокой чувствительностью к свету и кислороду (чувствительность понижается при введении стабилизаторов). Полипропилен является химически стойким материалом.

    Полипропилен имеет более высокую температуру плавления, чем полиэтилен, и, соответственно, более высокую температуру разложения. Максимальна температура эксплуатации полипропилена 120-140°C. Все изделия из полипропилена выдерживают кипячение, и могут подвергаться стерилизации паром без какого-либо изменения их формы или механических свойств.

    Превосходя полиэтилен по теплостойкости, полипропилен уступает ему по морозостойкости. Его температура хрупкости (морозостойкости) колеблется от -5 до -15°C. Морозостойкость имеется возможность повысить введением в макромолекулу изотактического полипропилена звеньев этилена (например, при сополимеризации пропилена с этиленом).

    Наша компания предлагает:

    • гомополипропилен,
    • блок-сополимер полипропилена,
    • рандом-сополимер полипропилена.

    Мы поставляем различные марки полипропилена для выдувной экструзии, щелевой (каст) экструзии, инжекционного формования, выдувного формования, ротационного формования.

    Примеры применения:

    • Плёнки
    • Тара
    • Трубы
    • Детали технической аппаратуры
    • Предметы домашнего обихода
    • Нетканые материалы
    Характеристики
    Гарантийный срок12 мес
    Форма поставляемого сырьяЛента

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо