Меню
Your Cart

    Soda

    Бренд: Сода Packaging: тонна
    Delivery from 1 ton, auto and railway transport. Check the cost of goods and delivery in the sales department https://soda.kiev.ua/contact-us/ Baking soda: basic properties and uses Baking soda (NaHCO3), also known as sodium bicarbonate, is considered one of the most common food products..
    9 500.00 грн.
    Бренд: Сода Packaging: кг.
    Dear customers! Products are shipped from the warehouse from the bag. The goods are shipped both from a warehouse in Kiev and from regional warehouses. We do delivery by rail and road to anywhere in Ukraine, we send goods by couriers (New mail, Night Express, and other services) from the bag. T..
    8.50 грн.
    Бренд: Сода Packaging: тонна
    У important clients! Products are shipped from the warehouse from the bag. The goods are shipped both from a warehouse in Kiev and from regional warehouses. Dear customers! Products are shipped from the warehouse from the bag. The goods are shipped both from a warehouse in Kiev and from..
    9 500.00 грн.
    Бренд: Сода Packaging: кг.
    Dear customers! Products are shipped from the warehouse from the bag. The goods are shipped both from a warehouse in Kiev and from regional warehouses. We do delivery by rail and road to anywhere in Ukraine, we send goods by couriers (New mail, Night Express, and other services) from the bag. T..
    8.50 грн.
    Бренд: Сода Packaging: тонна
    Dear clients! Products are shipped from the warehouse from the bag. Shipment of goods is carried out both from a warehouse in Kiev, and from regional warehouses. Dear customers! Products are shipped from the warehouse from the bag. The goods are shipped both from a warehouse in Kiev and from..
    9 500.00 грн.
    Бренд: Сода Packaging: кг.
    You can purchase this product in our online store by making order through the basket or by calling the phone number indicated in the contacts. Favorable prices: Even with initially low prices,we provide significant discounts depending on the volume of purchased products ..
    8.50 грн.
    Бренд: Сода Packaging: кг.
    Dear customers! Products are shipped from the warehouse from the bag. The goods are shipped both from a warehouse in Kiev and from regional warehouses. We do delivery by rail and road to anywhere in Ukraine, we send goods by couriers (New mail, Night Express, and other services) from the bag. T..
    10.00 грн.
    Бренд: Сода Packaging: кг.
    You can purchase this product to carry out in our online store by placing an order through the basket or by calling the phone number specified in the contacts. And we are always .. Favorable prices: ..
    10.00 грн.
    Бренд: Сода Packaging: кг.
    1. Description of the product Propagating your uvaz product from TM AQUA clean "Universalny miyuchiy zasib" Calcinated Soda "700 gr." The product is highly prized for cleaning, cleaning, cleaning up in home state gifts. Usuva zabrudnennya, unacceptable smells, vikoristovutsya, like pidsilyu..
    10.00 грн.
    Бренд: Сода Packaging: кг.
    Baking soda (sodium bicarbonate) colorless crystalline substance, readily soluble in water. Modern baking soda is an industrial product, and in nature it is found in solid form and in the form of a solution in the water of some soda lakes, in alkaline mineral springs and ashes of some plants. ..
    12.00 грн.
    Showing 1 to 10 of 10 (1 Pages)

Меню
Your Cart

    Сода

    Производитель: Сода
    Уважаемые клиенты! Продукция отгружается со склада от мешка. Отгрузка товара осуществляется как со склада в Киеве, так и с региональных складов. Мы делаем доставку жд и автотранспортом в любую точку Украины, отправляем грузы курьерами (Новая почта, Ночной экспресс, и другими службами) от мешка. Для ..
    1.00 грн.
    Производитель: Сода
    Уважаемые клиенты! Продукция отгружается со склада от мешка. Отгрузка товара осуществляется как со склада в Киеве, так и с региональных складов. Мы делаем доставку жд и автотранспортом в любую точку Украины, отправляем грузы курьерами (Новая почта, Ночной экспресс, и другими службами) от мешка. Для ..
    1.00 грн.
    Производитель: Сода
    Уважаемые клиенты! Продукция отгружается со склада от мешка. Отгрузка товара осуществляется как со склада в Киеве, так и с региональных складов. Мы делаем доставку жд и автотранспортом в любую точку Украины, отправляем грузы курьерами (Новая почта, Ночной экспресс, и другими службами) от мешка. Для ..
    1.00 грн.
    Производитель: Сода
    Закупку данного продукта вы можете осуществить в нашем интернет-магазине, сделав заказ через корзину или позвонив по телефону указанному в контактах. А нас всегда..Выгодные цены: Даже при изначально низких ценах, мы предоставляем значительные скидки в зависимости от объема закупаемой проду..
    12.00 грн.
    Производитель: Сода
    Закупку данного продукта вы можете осуществить в нашем интернет-магазине, сделав заказ через корзину или позвонив по телефону указанному в контактах.Выгодные цены: Даже при изначально низких ценах, мы предоставляем значительные скидки в зависимости от объема закупаемой продукцииБыстрая от..
    10.00 грн.
    Производитель: Сода
    1.  Опис продукту   Пропонуємо вашій увазі продукт від ТМ AQUA clean «Універсальний миючий засіб «Сода кальцинована» 700 гр.» Продукт має загальне призначення для чищення, миття, підтримки чистоти в домашніх господарствах. Усуває забруднення, неприємні запахи, використовується, як підсилювач дії пра..
    9.00 грн.
    Производитель: Сода
    Доставка от 1 тонны, авто и жд транспортом. Стоимость товара и доставки уточняйте в отделе продаж https://soda.kiev.ua/contact-us/ Пищевая сода: основные свойства и области применения Сода пищевая (NaHCO3), известная также как гидрокарбонат натрия, считается одним из наиболее распространенных прод..
    12.00 грн.
    Производитель: Сода
    Пищевая сода (гидрокарбонат натрия) бесцветное кристаллическое вещество хорошо растворимое в воде. Современная пищевая сода – промышленный продукт, а в природе она встречается в твёрдом  виде и в виде раствора в воде некоторых содовых озёр, в щелочных минеральных источниках и золе некоторых растений..
    12.00 грн.
    Производитель: Сода
    Уважаемые клиенты! Продукция отгружается со склада от мешка. Отгрузка товара осуществляется как со склада в Киеве, так и с региональных складов. Уважаемые клиенты! Продукция отгружается со склада от мешка. Отгрузка товара осуществляется как со склада в Киеве, так и с региональных складов. Мы делаем ..
    12.00 грн.
    Производитель: Сода
    Уважаемые клиенты! Продукция отгружается со склада от мешка. Отгрузка товара осуществляется как со склада в Киеве, так и с региональных складов.Уважаемые клиенты!Продукция отгружается со склада от мешка. Отгрузка товара осуществляется как со склада в Киеве, так и с региональных складов. Мы дел..
    10.00 грн.
    Показано с 1 по 10 из 10 (всего 1 страниц)