Меню
Your Cart

    A methionine is a feed delivery on Ukraine 2930409000

    A methionine is a feed delivery on Ukraine
    A methionine is a feed delivery on Ukraine
    A methionine is a feed delivery on Ukraine
    A methionine is a feed delivery on Ukraine
    Attention! The site contains wholesale prices
    A methionine is a feed delivery on Ukraine Bulk prices
    85.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • Packaging: кг.
    • SKU: 12386716
    • ТН ВЭД: 2930409000
    • The country of manufacture: Франция
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    307 views
     
     
     
     
     

    Feed methionine ADISSEO France from a warehouse in Kiev, delivery across Ukraine

    Feed methionine is a white crystalline powder with a specific odor containing an active substance (D-, L-isomers alpha-amino-gamma-methylthiobutyric acid) not less than 99%. Packaging - 25 kg bags of paper and polyethylene, Big Bags of 750 - 1000 kg of polypropylene. Methionine, being an essential amino acid, plays an important role in metabolism.

    It takes an active part in the synthesis of tissue proteins, as well as in the synthesis of a number of vitamins, hormones, enzymes, which is due to the presence of a weakly bound methyl group (-CH3) , which can pass into DNA, and is a universal source of methyl groups for all nucleic acids. Also, methionine directly affects the synthesis of hemoglobin, it is necessary for the synthesis of adrenaline, norepinephrine, cyanocobalamin, creatinine, nicotinic acid amide and a number of other substances that affect nitrogen, carbon and fat metabolism.

    Also together with cystine and vitamin And it participates in the formation of feathers in birds, together with cystine and vitamin E, it prevents fatty degeneration of the liver. Compared to liquid methionine hydroxyanalogue, the absorption (biological effectiveness) of dry DL-methionine by the animal's body is approximately 35% higher. With a lack of methionine in the body of animals and birds, there is a loss of appetite, anemia, muscle atrophy, fatty liver, impaired renal function, decreased fertility, decreased growth rate of young animals and the productivity of adult birds, violation of plumage and feathering in birds (ruffled feathers, their dullness, fragility and loss). As a result, there is a low efficiency of feed use. The formation of egg white slows down and, accordingly, the mass of eggs decreases.

    There is a violation of lipid metabolism, characterized by fatty infiltration and liver dystrophy. With a simultaneous lack of vitamin E, methionine deficiency leads to the development of muscular dystrophy in chickens and dermatitis of the legs. Due to its high flowability and good miscibility, the preparation is easy to use, and, unlike liquid methionine hydroxyanalogue, does not cause corrosion and wear of equipment, is safe to use and can be used at any stage of preparation of the feed mixture.

    Indications

    For enrichment and balancing of diets of farm animals, including birds, preparation of complete feed, premixes, feed additives.

    Doses and method of application

    Preparation are introduced into compound feeds, premixes and feed additives at compound feed factories or feed shops of farms. The amount of DL-Methionine introduced into compound feed depends on the type and age of farm animals, including birds, and is determined in accordance with the Norms approved by the Ministry of Agriculture and Food of Russia on April 30, 1997

    Side effects

    Not observed.

    Contraindications

    Not established.

    Special instructions

    Livestock and poultry products can be used without restrictions. When unloading, storing and loading DL-Methionine feed, it is necessary to comply with the generally accepted safety measures provided for working with chemicals. In case of possible contact of material with skin or eyes, protective equipment (rubber or plastic gloves, safety glasses) must be used. Wash hands and face before breaks and after work. If the drug gets into the eyes, rinse them with plenty of water.

    Storage conditions

    Store in a dry, dark room at temperatures up to 30 C. drug - 5 years.

    When unloading, storing and loading DL-Methionine feed, it is necessary to observe the generally accepted safety measures provided for working with chemicals. In case of possible contact of the material with the skin or eyes, protective equipment (rubber or plastic gloves, safety glasses) must be used. Wash hands and face before breaks and after work. If the drug gets into the eyes, rinse them with plenty of water.

    Storage conditions

    Store in a dry, dark room at temperatures up to 30 C. drug - 5 years.

    When unloading, storing and loading DL-Methionine feed, it is necessary to observe the generally accepted safety measures provided for working with chemicals. In case of possible contact of the material with skin or eyes, protective equipment (rubber or plastic gloves, safety glasses) must be used. Wash hands and face before breaks and after work. If the drug gets into the eyes, rinse them with plenty of water.

    Storage conditions

    Store in a dry, dark room at temperatures up to 30 C. drug - 5 years.

    In case of possible contact of material with skin or eyes, protective equipment (rubber or plastic gloves, safety glasses) must be used. Wash hands and face before breaks and after work. If the drug gets into the eyes, rinse them with plenty of water.

    Storage conditions

    Store in a dry, dark room at temperatures up to 30 C. drug - 5 years.

    In case of possible contact of the material with the skin or eyes, protective equipment (rubber or plastic gloves, safety glasses) must be used. Wash hands and face before breaks and after work. If the drug gets into the eyes, rinse them with plenty of water.

    Storage conditions

    Store in a dry, dark room at temperatures up to 30 C. drug - 5 years.

    Specifications
    Concentrated formyes

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Метионин кормовой доставка по Украине 2930409000

    Метионин кормовой доставка по Украине
    Внимание! На сайте указаны оптовые цены
    Метионин кормовой доставка по Украине Оптовые цены
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • Цена за: 1 кг
    • Фасовка: кг.
    • SKU: 12386716
    • ТН ВЭД: 2930409000
    • Страна производитель: Франция
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    44531 просмотров
     
     
     
     
     

    Метионин кормовой ADISSEO Франция со склада в Киеве, доставка по Украине

    Метионин кормовой представляет собой белый кристаллический порошок со специфическим запахом с содержанием активного вещества (D-, L-изомеры альфа-амино-гамма-метилтиомасляной кислоты) не менее 99 %. Упаковка - мешки по 25 кг из бумаги и полиэтилена, Биг Бэги по 750 - 1000 кг из полипропилена. Метионин, являясь незаменимой аминокислотой, играет важную роль в обмене веществ.

    Он принимает активное участие в синтезе тканевых белков, а также процессах синтеза ряда витаминов, гормонов, ферментов, что обусловлено наличием слабосвязанной метильной группой (-СН3), которая может переходить в ДНК, и является универсальным источником метильных групп для всех нуклеиновых кислот. Также метионин непосредственно влияет на синтез гемоглобина, необходим для синтеза адреналина, норадреналина, цианкобаламина, креатинина, амида никотиновой кислоты и ряда других веществ, оказывающих влияние на азотистый, углеродный и жировой обмен.

    Также вместе с цистином и витамином А участвует в образовании пера у птиц, вместе с цистином и витамином Е препятствует жировому перерождению печени. По сравнению с жидким метионингидроксианалогом усваиваемость организмом животного (биологическая эффективность) сухого DL-Метионина выше примерно на 35 %. При недостатке метионина в организме животных и птиц наблюдается потеря аппетита, анемия, атрофия мускулатуры, ожирение печени, нарушение функции почек, снижение оплодотворяемости, снижение скорости роста молодняка и продуктивности взрослой птицы, нарушение оперения и оперяемости у птиц (взъерошенность перьев, их матовость, ломкость и выпадение). Вследствие этого наблюдается низкая эффективность использования кормов. Замедляется образование яичного белка и, соответственно, снижается масса яиц.

    Отмечается нарушение липидного обмена, характеризующееся жировой инфильтрацией и дистрофией печени. При одновременном недостатке витамина Е дефицит метионина приводит к развитию мышечной дистрофии у цыплят и дерматиту ног. Благодаря высокой сыпучести и хорошей смешиваемости препарат удобен в применении, и, в отличие от жидкого метионингидроксианалога не вызывает коррозии и износа оборудования, безопасен в обращении и может применяться на любой стадии приготовления кормосмеси.

    Показания

    Для обогащения и балансирования рационов сельскохозяйственных животных, в т. ч. птиц, приготовления полнорационных комбикормов, премиксов, кормовых добавок.

    Дозы и способ применения

    Препарат вносят в комбикорма, премиксы и кормовые добавки на комбикормовых заводах или кормоцехах хозяйств. Количество вводимого DL-Метионина в комбикорма зависит от вида и возраста сельскохозяйственных животных, в т. ч. птиц и определяется в соответствии с Нормами, утвержденными Минсельхозпродом России 30 апреля 1997 года < Об использовании биологически активных веществ (БАВ) и нормы их ввода в комбикорма

    Побочные действия

    Не наблюдаются.

    Противопоказания

    Не установлены.

    Особые указания

    Животноводческую и птицеводческую продукцию можно использовать без ограничений. При выгрузке, складировании и загрузке DL-Метионина кормового необходимо соблюдать общепринятые меры безопасности, предусмотренные для работы с химикатами. При возможном попадании материала на кожу или в глаза необходимо использовать средства защиты (резиновые или пластиковые перчатки, защитные очки). Перед перерывом в работе и по ее окончании следует вымыть руки и лицо. При попадании препарата в глаза следует промыть их большим количеством воды.

    Условия хранения

    В сухом, защищенном от света помещении при температуре до 30 С. Срок годности препарата - 5 лет.

    Характеристики
    Концентрированная формада

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо