Меню
Your Cart

    Powders washings тм «FOSFA» 3402909000

    Powders washings тм «FOSFA»
    Powders washings тм «FOSFA»
    Powders washings тм «FOSFA»
    Powders washings тм «FOSFA»
    Powders washings тм «FOSFA»
    Powders washings тм «FOSFA»
    Powders washings тм «FOSFA»
    Powders washings тм «FOSFA»
    Powders washings тм «FOSFA»
    Powders washings тм «FOSFA»
    Not available
    Powders washings тм «FOSFA»
    Powders washings тм «FOSFA»
    Powders washings тм «FOSFA»
    Powders washings тм «FOSFA»
    Powders washings тм «FOSFA»
    Powders washings тм «FOSFA»
    Powders washings тм «FOSFA»
    Powders washings тм «FOSFA»
    Powders washings тм «FOSFA»
    Powders washings тм «FOSFA»
    Attention! The site contains wholesale prices
    Powders washings тм «FOSFA» Bulk prices
    1.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: Not available
    • Packaging: кг.
    • SKU: 13749712
    • ТН ВЭД: 3402909000
    • The country of manufacture: Чехия
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Fosfa
    150 views
    This product has a minimum quantity of 25
     
     
     
     
     
    Gel for washing colored laundry

    EUROWASH Universal washing powder -

    Washing powder with good detergent properties. It is used as a universal detergent, first of all, for boiling white and colored clothes of stable color for temperatures of 30 ° C, 60 ° C, 90 ° C, as well as for all types of washing machines that are used at home. Suitable for all types of washing machines and hand washing (except for wool and silk). Will soften water sufficiently, compatible with other detergents, Eliminates biological pollution and unpleasant odors using enzymes. Great for soaking and pre-washing. Thoroughly removes any dirt and prevents the laundry from becoming gray. Suitable for washing at all temperatures (starts to work at low temperatures). After hand washing, apply a regenerating cream to your hands.

    Dosage:

    EUROWASH GEL Universal washing gel -

    Gel for washing white and colored laundry. A universal quick-action product that is used both for hand washing and for washing in all types of washing machines, used at home. Gentle to the skin of your hands. Suitable for daily washing of white and colored laundry, except for wool and silk, and at all temperatures. The gel protects the colors of your clothes and makes them optically brighter.

    EUROWASH COLOR GEL Gel for washing colored laundry -

    Gel for washing colored clothes. A universal quick-action product that is used for both hand and machine washing in all types of washing machines used in everyday life. Gentle to the skin of your hands. Suitable for daily washing of white and colored laundry (except for wool and silk), at all temperatures. The gel protects the color of your clothes and makes them look brighter.

    Silper

    Universal washing powder

    Washing powder with excellent detergent properties. Suitable for all types of washing machines and also for hand washing. Eliminates any dirt and prevents the appearance of a gray shade of the laundry. Suitable for washing at all temperatures. Already at low temperatures it achieves high efficiency. Used for both washing and soaking laundry. Not suitable for washing wool and silk.

    BEST FOR YOU

    Universal detergent

    <

    9 kg

    BEST FOR YOU

    BEST FOR YOU Universal detergent -

    Powder detergent with very good washing properties. Thoroughly removes any dirt and prevents shrinkage of the laundry. Suitable for washing at all temperatures. Already at low temperatures it achieves high efficiency. It is universally used for both washing and soaking laundry, suitable for all types of washing machines. Suitable for hand washing. It is not used for washing wool and silk. After washing with your hands, treat the skin with an appropriate regenerating cream.

    < td colspan = "2">

    Universal Laundry Gel

    BEST FOR YOU ( NEW ) Universal detergent - Universal detergent, suitable for washing white and colored laundry at temperatures from 30 ° C to 95 ° C for all types of washing machines, can also be used for hand washing. Thanks to the content of enzymes and active oxygen, it removes all stains. After washing, your clothes will retain their vibrant colors and fresh scent. The product does not contain phosphates. Not suitable for washing wool and silk. For maximum effect, we recommend using Best for You fabric softener when rinsing.

    Best for You Color gel is a liquid detergent with an enzyme for daily washing of colored items at a temperature of 30 ° C to 85 ° C. The special formulation of the detergent helps to protect the fabric, keeps your laundry spotlessly clean and preserves its natural color. The product contains substances that soften water and prevent the formation of limescale. Not suitable for washing wool and silk.

    BEST 4 YOU UNI gel Is a liquid detergent containing an enzyme for daily washing of white and colored items at a temperature of 30 ° C to 85 ° C. The special composition of the detergent flawlessly removes all types of biological contaminants, making your laundry not only perfectly clean, but also shining white. The product contains substances that soften water and prevent the formation of limescale. Not suitable for washing wool and silk.

    BEST FOR YOU Silk gel

    Gel for washing delicate (silk, woolen) clothes

    BEST FOR YOU Black gel

    Gel for washing black clothes

    Best for You Silk gel - this liquid detergent is intended for washing delicate woolen and silk items. Thanks to a special composition based on lanolin, it protects the structure and color of the fiber. Also, the product is perfect for the care of delicate linen such as: stockings, swimwear, underwear, satin products, linen clothes, etc. Thanks to its composition, the gel protects the skin of your hands, and therefore is suitable for hand washing at a temperature of 30 ° C - + 40 ° C.

    Best for You Black gel is a liquid detergent for washing black laundry and fabrics with unstable colors. Thanks to its special composition, it preserves the colors of your clothes and prevents fading of black and dark tones. Thanks to its composition, the product rinses out flawlessly from black and dark clothes. Takes care of your skin, so it can be used for hand washing too.

    < img src = "file5401.files / image060.jpg" />

    BEST FOR YOU

    Fabric conditioners

    Fabric softener is used after all types of laundry. Provides comprehensive protection for fabrics during washing, drying, ironing and wearing. The softener removes the electrostatic charge, which has a positive effect on the properties of the fabric after washing.

    BEST FOR YOU Dishwashing liquid

    Liquid detergent specially formulated for glassware, pots, pans and kitchen equipment. Thanks to its ingredients, it effectively dissolves fat and removes food debris. Its use is very economical due to the concentration of active substances. After washing, rinse with water.

    Ingredients: less than 5% anionic surfactants, nonionic surfactants, preservatives (methylchloroisothiazolinone, methylisothiazolinone) perfume (citral). SOUTH AFRICA, contained in the product that meet the biological criteria in accordance with Directive (EU) 648/2004.

    Previous Caution: Keep out of reach of children. In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with water. Use before the date printed on the package. Store at 5-25 ° C.

    In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with water. Use before the date printed on the package. Store at 5-25 ° C.

    In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with water. Use before the date printed on the package. Store at 5-25 ° C.

    Specifications
    a 20 gramme of powder is on 1 kg of linenhand washable
    a 30 gramme of powder is on 1 kg of linenlow
    a 35 gramme of powder is on 1 kg of linenmiddle
    a 40 gramme of powder is on 1 kg of linenhigh
    accordance to the European normscorresponds
    biological кретерийcorresponds to the directive (EU) 648/2004
    conclusion of SES¹ 05.03.02-03/78623 from 28.07.2011
    norm of expense:degree of contamination:
    powder washing FOSFA qualificationwithout phosphatic detergent
    properties of powderwill soften water, deletes contaminations and smell
    requirements of GOST/DSTUDSTU corresponds 2972-94|свободно on sale to ES
    setting of detergentuniversal
    temperature of washableany (starts acting at a low temperature)
    type of washableboth hand and in the machines of all types

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

ВЫГОДНЫЕ ЦЕНЫ НА УДОБРЕНИЯ Большой выбор. Доставка.УДОБРЕНИЯ
+380660445700
+380
66
044-57-00
+380
96
351-73-61
+380
63
568-04-65
ПЕРВЫЙ УКРАИНСКИЙ МАРКЕТ ХИМИЧЕСКОГО СЫРЬЯ (066) 044-57-00 (096) 351-73-61 (063) 568-04-65
Порошки стиральные тм «FOSFA», фото 1
впередназад
Порошки стиральные тм «FOSFA», фото 2Порошки стиральные тм «FOSFA», фото 3Порошки стиральные тм «FOSFA», фото 4Порошки стиральные тм «FOSFA», фото 5Порошки стиральные тм «FOSFA», фото 6Порошки стиральные тм «FOSFA», фото 7Порошки стиральные тм «FOSFA», фото 8Порошки стиральные тм «FOSFA», фото 9Порошки стиральные тм «FOSFA», фото 10

Порошки стиральные тм «FOSFA»

Оптовые и розничные цены уточняйте

  • В наличии
  • Оптом и в розницу
Порошки стиральные тм «FOSFA»
Порошки стиральные тм «FOSFA»
В наличии
Оптовые и розничные цены уточняйте
+38066044-57-00
многоканальная линия
  • +38096351-73-61
    многоканальная линия
  • +38063568-04-65
    многоканальная линия
  • +38044333-61-86
    многоканальная линия
+38066044-57-00
многоканальная линия
  • +38096351-73-61
    многоканальная линия
  • +38063568-04-65
    многоканальная линия
  • +38044333-61-86
    многоканальная линия

Заказ только по телефону

  • График работы
  • Адрес и контакты

Порошки стиральные тм «FOSFA» (Чехия) Мешки 1,3, 9, 10 кг

Уважаемые покупатели!

Для получения консультации касательно ассортимента, стоимости, доставки, обращайтесь в отдел продаж.

КОНТАКТЫ

 

EUROWASH

Универсальный стиральный порошок 

 

 

 

EUROWASH GEL

Универсальный гель для стирки

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EUROWASH COLOR GEL

Гель для стирки цветного белья

 

 

 

 

EUROWASH Универсальный стиральный порошок -

 

Стиральный порошок с хорошими моющими свойствами. Применяется как универсальное моющее средство, в первую очередь, для кипячения белого и цветного белья стойкой окраски для температур 30°C, 60°C, 90°C, а также для всех типов стиральных машин, которые используются в домашних условиях. Подходит для всех типов стиральных машин и ручной стирки (кроме шерсти и шелка). В достаточной степени смягчит воду, совместим с остальными моющими добавками, с помощью ферментов устраняет биологическое           загрязнение и неприятный запах. Отлично подходит для замачивания и предварительной стирки. Тщательно удаляет любое загрязнение и предотвращает  серость белья. Подходит для стирок при любых температурах (начинает действовать при низкой температуре). После ручной стирки необходимо смазать кожу рук регенерирующим кремом.

 

Дозировка:

EUROWASH GEL Универсальный гель для стирки -

 

Гель для стирки белого и цветного белья. Универсальное средство быстрого действия, который используется как для ручной стирки, так и для стирки во всех типах стиральных машин, используемых в домашних условиях. Бережно относится к коже ваших рук. Подходит для ежедневной стирки белого и цветного белья, за исключением шерсти и шелка и при всех температурах. Гель защищает цвета вашей одежды и делает их оптически ярче.                                                                                                                           

 EUROWASH COLOR GEL Гель для стирки цветного белья -

 

Гель для стирки цветного белья. Универсальное средство быстрого действия, которое применяется как для ручной, так и для машинной стирки во всех типах стиральных машин, используемых в быту. Бережно относится к коже ваших рук. Подходит для ежедневной стирки белого и цветного белья (кроме шерсти и шелка), при всех температурах. Гель защищает цвет вашей одежды и делает его зрительно ярче.

 

Silper

Универсальный стиральный порошок

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Стиральный порошок с отличными моющими свойствами. Подходит для всех видов стиральных машин, а также для ручной стирки. Устраняет любое загрязнение и предотвращает возникновение серого оттенка белья. Подходит для стирки при любых температурах. Уже при низких температурах достигает высокой эффективности. Используется как для стирки, так и для замачивания белья. Не используется для стирки шерсти и шелка.

BEST FOR YOU

 Универсальный стиральный порошок

       

 

 

BEST FOR YOU

Универсальный стиральный порошок

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 кг

 

 

6 кг

9 кг

 

 

 

       

BEST FOR YOU Универсальный стиральный порошок -

 

 

Стиральное порошкообразное средство с очень хорошими стиральными свойствами. Тщательно устраняет любое загрязнение и предотвращает усадке белья. Подходит для стирки при всех температурах. Уже при низких температурах достигает высокой эффективности. Универсально используется как для стирки, так и для замачивания белья, подходит для всех типов стиральных машин. Подходит для стирки руками. Не используется для стирки шерсти и шелка. После стирки руками обработайте кожу соответствующим кремом для регенерации.

BEST FOR YOU(NEW) Универсальный стиральный порошок - Универсальное стиральное средство, подходит для стирки белого и цветного белья при температуре от 30 °С до 95 °C для всех типов стиральных машин, также можно использовать для ручной стирки. Благодаря содержанию ферментов и активного кислорода удаляет все пятна. После стирки ваша одежда сохранит яркие цвета и свежий аромат. Продукт не содержит фосфатов. Не подходит для стирки шерсти и шелка. Для достижения максимального эффекта мы рекомендуем при полоскании использовать кондиционер для белья Best for You.

 

 

 

BEST FOR YOU Color gel

Гель для стирки цветного белья

 

   

 

 

 

                                                      

 

BEST FOR YOU Uni gel

Универсальный гель для стирки

                                                        

 

 

Best for You Color gel - это жидкое моющее средство с содержанием фермента, предназначено для ежедневной стирки цветных вещей при температуре 30 °С до 85 °С. Специальный состав моющего средства помогает защитить ткань, делает ваше белье безупречно чистым и сохраняет его естественный цвет. Средство содержит вещества, которые смягчают воду и предотвращают образование накипи. Не подходит для стирки шерсти и шелка.

 BEST 4 YOU UNI gel – это жидкое моющее средство с содержанием фермента предназначено для ежедневной стирки белых и цветных вещей при температуре 30 °C до 85 °C. Специальный состав моющего средства безупречно устраняет все типы загрязнений биологического происхождения, делает ваше белье не только безупречно чистым, но и сияюще белым. Средство содержит вещества, которые смягчают воду и предотвращают образование накипи. Не подходит для стирки шерсти и шелка.

 

 

 

BEST FOR YOU Silk gel

 

 

Гель для стирки деликатных (шелковых, шерстяных) вещей

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                       

 

 

BEST FOR YOU Black gel

Гель для стирки черных вещей

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                              

 

Best for You Silk gel - это жидкое моющее средство предназначено для стирки тонких шерстяных и шелковых вещей. Благодаря специальному составу на основе ланолина, защищает структуру и цвет волокна. Также средство безупречно подходит для ухода за тонким бельем таким как: чулки, купальные костюмы, нижнее белье, изделия из сатина, льняную одежду и т.д. Благодаря своему составу гель защищает кожу ваших рук, а поэтому подходит для ручной стирки при температуре 30 °C - +40 °C.

Best for You Black gel – это жидкое моющее средство для стирки черного белья и тканей с неустойчивым цветом. Благодаря специальному составу сохраняет цвета ваших вещей и предотвращает выцветание черных и темных тонов. Благодаря своему составу средство безупречно выполаскивается из черной и темной одежды. Заботится о коже ваших рук, поэтому его можно использовать и для ручной стирки.

BEST FOR YOU

Кондиционеры для белья

 

 

Кондиционер используется после стирки всех типов белья. Обеспечивает комплексную защиту ткани во время стирки, сушки, глажки и носки. Кондиционер устраняет электростатический заряд, что оказывает положительное влияние на свойства ткани после стирки. 

 



 

BEST FOR YOU Dishwashing liquid

 

 

Жидкое моющее средство, предназначенное специально для мытья стеклянной посуды, кастрюль, сковородок и кухонного оборудования. Благодаря своим компонентам оно эффективно растворяет жир и удаляет остатки пищи. Его использование очень экономично из-за концентрации активных веществ. После мытья ополосните водой.

 

Состав: менее 5% анионные ПАВ, неионные ПАВ, консерванты (метилхлороизотиазолинон, метилизотиазолинон) парфюм (цитраль). ЮАР, содержащиеся в продукте, соответствующие биологическим критериям в соответствии с Директивой (EU) 648/2004.

 

Предостережение: Храните в недоступном для детей. При попадании в глаза немедленно промойте их водой. Использовать до даты, указанной на упаковке. Хранить при температуре 5-25 ° C.

 

 

 




 

 

 

 

 

Характеристики
Основные
Производитель  Fosfa
Страна производительЧехия
Дополнительные характеристики
40 грамм порошка на 1 кг бельявысокая
свойства порошкасмягчит воду, удаляет загрязнения и запах
соответствие Европейским нормамсоответствует
заключение СЭС№ 05.03.02-03/78623 от 28.07.2011
20 грамм порошка на 1 кг бельяручная стирка
биологический кретерийсоответствует директиве (EU) 648/2004
порошок стиральный FOSFA квалификациябез фосфатный стиральный порошок
температура стиркилюбая (начинает действовать при низкой температуре)
вид стиркикак ручная так и в машинах всех типов
назначение стирального порошкауниверсальный
35 грамм порошка на 1 кг бельясредняя
30 грамм порошка на 1 кг бельянизкая
норма расхода:степень загрязнения:
требования ГОСТ/ДСТУсоответствует ДСТУ 2972-94, свободно в продаже EC
Информация для заказа
  • Цена: Оптовые и розничные цены уточняйте
  • Возможности поставок: 60000 шт./месяц
  • Способ упаковки: полиэтиленовые пакеты и мешки