Меню
Your Cart

    Cement of M-400 (Balakleya) is 25 kg

    Cement of M-400 (Balakleya) is 25 kg
    Cement of M-400 (Balakleya) is 25 kg
    Cement of M-400 (Balakleya) is 25 kg
    Cement of M-400 (Balakleya) is 25 kg
    Cement of M-400 (Balakleya) is 25 kg
    1.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • SKU: 13762409
    • The country of manufacture: Украина
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Балцем
    28 views

    The use of cement Cement is used for laying bricks, foundations, etc. It is used to obtain concrete, and it, in turn, to obtain reinforced concrete.

    Application of cement:

    The main use of cement is realized in the construction of various brick blocks. Cement is used to produce concrete, and it is used as a basis for producing reinforced concrete. Reinforced concrete is used in the construction of residential buildings and other industrial structures. Reinforced concrete is used for the construction of buildings, since it has special strength, and this is confirmed by many objects made of reinforced concrete throughout Ukraine.

    Cement, concrete, reinforced concrete have found wide application in the construction sector, without which it is impossible to build any or structures. Cement occupies a leading place in the ranks of building materials. In construction practice today, the role of cement is extremely important for the release of new progressive materials.

    Cement is used for the manufacture of monolithic and precast concrete, reinforced concrete, asbestos-cement products, mortars, many other materials based on cement, segments of structures, insulation, etc. The consumers of cement supplies are practically all sectors of the industry. Cement, building materials based on cement, are replacing wood and many other insulation options during construction.

    Cement storage:

    Cement should be stored separately depending on the brand. Unpackaged cement is stored in closed containers, the cement in the package must be stored in dry rooms. Dampness in the warehouse is not allowed.

    Cement can be stored in micro-sized containers (soft containers) made of polyethylene or propylene, the nature of this packaging should exclude moisture from entering the cement. When storing cement in an open space, it is necessary to provide a covering of film materials to protect the cement from rain, while the lower tier is folded onto a double or triple row of pallets.

    Cement production:

    During grinding, to the sintering products, dosed additions of gypsum, slag, sand and other components are made according to the technological conditions, which makes it possible to obtain cement with the most different properties, depending on consumer demand. Cement is not a natural material. Making cement is an expensive and energy-intensive process, but the result is worth it - the output is one of the most popular building materials, which is used both independently and as a component of other building materials (for example, concrete and reinforced concrete). Cement factories, as a rule, are located immediately at the place of extraction of raw materials for the production of cement.

    Cement production includes two stages: the first is to obtain clinker, the second is to bring the clinker to a powdery state with the addition of gypsum or other additives. The first stage is the most expensive, it accounts for 70% of the cost of cement. And it happens as follows: the first stage is the extraction of raw materials. Development of limestone deposits is usually carried out by demolition, i.e. part of the mountain is "pulled down", thereby revealing a layer of yellowish-green limestone that is used to make cement. This layer is, as a rule, at a depth of up to 10 m (up to this depth it occurs four times), and reaches 0.7 m in thickness. Then this material is sent along a conveyor for grinding to pieces equal to 10 cm in diameter. After that, the limestone is dried, and the process of grinding and mixing it with other components goes on. Further, this raw mixture is fired. This is how clinker is obtained. The second stage also consists of several stages. These are: crushing of clinker, drying of mineral additives, crushing of gypsum stone, grinding of clinker together with gypsum and active mineral additives. However, it must be borne in mind that the raw material is not always the same, and the physical and technical characteristics (such as strength, humidity, etc.) are different for raw materials. Therefore, a specific production method was developed for each type of raw material. It also helps to ensure good uniform grind and complete mixing of the components. In the cement industry, three production methods are used, which are based on different technological methods of raw material preparation: wet, dry and combined.

    Wet method of cement production is used in the manufacture of cement from chalk ( carbonate component), clay (silicate component) and iron-containing additives (converter sludge, iron product, pyrite cinders). In this case, the moisture content of the clay should not exceed 20%, and the moisture content of the chalk - 29%. This method is called wet because the raw mix is ​​ground in an aqueous medium, at the outlet, a charge is obtained in the form of an aqueous suspension - sludge with a moisture content of 30 - 50%. Further, the sludge enters the kiln, the diameter of which reaches 7 m, and the length is 200 m or more. Carbon dioxide is released from raw materials during firing. After that, the clinker balls, which are formed at the exit from the furnace, are ground into a fine powder, which is cement.

    Dry method consists in the fact that raw materials before grinding or in its process is dried. And the raw material mixture comes out in the form of finely ground dry powder.

    Combined cement production method , as the name suggests, involves the use of both dry and wet methods. The combined method has two varieties. The first assumes that the raw mixture is prepared by the wet method in the form of sludge, then it is dehydrated on filters to a moisture content of 16 - 18% and sent to furnaces for firing in the form of a semi-dry mass. The second cooking option is directly opposite to the first one: first, a dry method is used to make the raw mixture, and then, adding 10 -14% water, it is granulated, the size of the granules is 10-15 mm and served for firing.

    Specifications
    Brand of cementM500
    PackingSack

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

ВЫГОДНЫЕ ЦЕНЫ НА УДОБРЕНИЯ Большой выбор. Доставка.УДОБРЕНИЯ

Сейчас компания не может быстро обрабатывать заказы и сообщения, поскольку по ее графику работы сегодня выходной. Ваша заявка будет обработана в ближайший рабочий день.

+380660445700
+380
66
044-57-00
+380
96
351-73-61
+380
63
568-04-65
ПЕРВЫЙ УКРАИНСКИЙ МАРКЕТ ХИМИЧЕСКОГО СЫРЬЯ (066) 044-57-00 (096) 351-73-61 (063) 568-04-65
Цемент М-400 (Балаклея) 25 кг
Цемент М-400 (Балаклея) 25 кг, фото 2

Цемент М-400 (Балаклея) 25 кг

Оптовые и розничные цены уточняйте

  • В наличии
  • Оптом и в розницу
Цемент М-400 (Балаклея) 25 кг
Цемент М-400 (Балаклея) 25 кг
В наличии
Оптовые и розничные цены уточняйте
+38066044-57-00
многоканальная линия
  • +38096351-73-61
    многоканальная линия
  • +38063568-04-65
    многоканальная линия
  • +38044333-61-86
    многоканальная линия
+38066044-57-00
многоканальная линия
  • +38096351-73-61
    многоканальная линия
  • +38063568-04-65
    многоканальная линия
  • +38044333-61-86
    многоканальная линия

Заказ только по телефону

  • График работы
  • Адрес и контакты

Применение цемента Цемент применяют для кладки кирпича, фундамента и др. Его используют для получения бетона, а его в свою очередь для получения железобетона.

 

Применение цемента:

Основное применение цемента реализуется при строительной кладки различных кирпичных блоков. Цемент используют для получения бетона, а его как основу для получения железобетона. Железобетон используют в строительстве жилых домов и других отраслевых сооружений. Железобетон используют для строительства зданий, так как он обладает особой прочностью, и подтверждению этому служит множество объектов по территории Украины из железобетона.

Цемент, бетон, железобетон нашли широкое применение в в строительном секторе, без которых невозможно строительство каких либо сооружений. Цемент занимает лидирующее место в рядах стройматериалов. В строительной практике на сегодняшний день роль цемента крайне важна для выпуска выпуска новых прогрессивных материалов.

Цемент применяют для изготовления монолитного и сборного бетона, железобетона, асбестоцементных изделий, строительных растворов, многих других материалов на основе цемента, скрепления отдельных сегментов сооружений,  изоляции и др. Потребителям поставки цемента являются практически все сектора промышленности. Цемент, строительные материалы, в основе которых был использован цемент, заменяют при строительстве древесину и многие другие варианты изоляции.

Хранение цемента:

 Цемент должен хранится раздельно в зависимости от марки. В неупакованном виде цемент сохраняется закрытых емкостях, цемент в упаковке обязательно хранить в сухих помещениях. Не допускаются влажность в складском помещении.

Цемент можно хранит в мкр (мягких контейнерах) из полиэтилена или пропилена, характер данной упаковки должен исключить попадание влаги в цемент. При хранении цемента на открытом пространстве, необходимо обеспечить накрытие из пленочных материалов для защиты цемента от дождя, при этом нижний ярус сложить на двойной или тройной ряд поддонов.  

Изготовление цемента:

При измельчении к продуктам спекания делаются дозированные добавки гипса, шлака, песка и других компонентов согласно технологических условий, что позволяет получать цемент с самыми различными свойствами, в зависимости от потребительского спроса. Цемент не является природным материалом. Изготовление цемента - процесс дорогостоящий и энергоемкий, однако результат стоит того - на выходе получают один из самых популярных строительных материалов, который используется как самостоятельно, так и в качестве составляющего компонента других строительных материалов (например, бетона и железобетона). Цементные заводы, как правило, находятся сразу же на месте добычи сырьевых материалов для производства цемента.

  Производство цемента включает две ступени: первая - получение клинкера, вторая - доведение клинкера до порошкообразного состояния с добавлением к нему гипса или других добавок. Первый этап самый дорогостоящий, именно на него приходится 70% себестоимости цемента. А происходит это следующим образом: первая стадия - это добыча сырьевых материалов. Разработка известняковых месторождений ведется обычно сносом, т. е. часть горы «сносят вниз», открывая тем самым слой желтовато-зеленого известняка, который используется для производства цемента. Этот слой находится, как правило, на глубине до 10 м (до этой глубины он встречается четыре раза), и по толщине достигает 0,7 м. Затем этот материал отправляется по транспортеру на измельчение до кусков равных 10 см в диаметре. После этого известняк подсушивается, и идет процесс помола и смешивания его с другими компонентами. Далее эта сырьевая смесь подвергается обжигу. Так получают клинкер. Вторая стадия тоже состоит из нескольких этапов. Это: дробление клинкера, сушка минеральных добавок, дробление гипсового камня, помол клинкера совместно с гипсом и активными минеральными добавками. Однако надо учитывать, что сырьевой материал не бывает всегда одинаковым, да и физико-технические характеристики (такие как прочность, влажность и т. д.) у сырья различные. Поэтому для каждого вида сырья был разработан свой способ производства. К тому же это помогает обеспечить хороший однородный помол и полное перемешивание компонентов. В цементной промышленности используют три способа производства, в основе которых лежат различные технологические приемы подготовки сырьевого материала: мокрый, сухой и комбинированный.

Мокрый способ производства цемента используют при изготовлении цемента из мела (карбонатный компонент), глины (силикатный компонент) и железосодержащих добавок (конверторный шлам, железистый продукт, пиритные огарки). Влажность глины при этом не должна превышать 20%, а влажность мела - 29%. Мокрым этот способ назван потому, что измельчение сырьевой смеси производится в водной среде, на выходе получается шихта в виде водной суспензии - шлама влажностью 30 - 50%. Далее шлам поступает в печь для обжига, диаметр которой достигает 7 м, а длина - 200 м и более. При обжиге из сырья выделяются углекислоты. После этого шарики-клинкеры, которые образуются на выходе из печи, растирают в тонкий порошок, который и является цементом.

Сухой способ заключается в том, что сырьевые материалы перед помолом или в его процессе высушиваются. И сырьевая шихта выходит в виде тонкоизмельченного сухого порошка.

  Комбинированный способ производства цемента, как уже следует из названия, предполагает использование и сухого и мокрого способа. Комбинированный способ имеет две разновидности. Первая предполагает, что сырьевую смесь готовят по мокрому способу в виде шлама, потом её обезвоживают на фильтрах до влажности 16 - 18% и отправляют в печи для обжига в виде полусухой массы. Второй вариант приготовления является прямо противоположным первому: сначала используют сухой способ для изготовления сырьевой смеси, а затем, добавляя 10 -14% воды, гранулируют, размер гранул составляет 10 - 15 мм и подают на обжиг.


 

 

 

Характеристики
Основные
Производитель  Балцем
Страна производительУкраина
Марка цементаМ500
УпаковкаМешок
Информация для заказа
  • Цена: Оптовые и розничные цены уточняйте