Меню
Your Cart

    An ammonium is chlorous (crystalline) those 2827100000

    An ammonium is chlorous (crystalline) those
    An ammonium is chlorous (crystalline) those
    An ammonium is chlorous (crystalline) those
    An ammonium is chlorous (crystalline) those
    An ammonium is chlorous (crystalline) those
    An ammonium is chlorous (crystalline) those
    Attention! The site contains wholesale prices
    An ammonium is chlorous (crystalline) those Bulk prices
    7.45 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • Packaging: кг.
    • SKU: 18340610
    • ТН ВЭД: 2827100000
    • The country of manufacture: Евро Союз
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    101 views
     
     
     
     
     

    Commercial ammonium chloride is a powder or granular product of white, yellow or pinkish color, depending on the brand being produced.

    Well soluble in water and ammonia, salty in taste, odorless. They are used in mechanical engineering of nonferrous metallurgy, chemical, forestry and woodworking, electrical, medical and other industries.

    Ammonium chloride is used in agriculture as a nitrogen fertilizer, in metallurgy when pickling metals. In the textile industry, for dyeing fabrics, in the chemical industry, ammonium chloride is used as a hardener for varnishes and adhesives.

    Technical ammonium chloride is transported by all types of transport (except air transport) in covered vehicles. Product, packed in soft specialized containers, transported by open rolling stock without transshipments along the route. Ammonium chloride technical is stored in a closed warehouse, protecting the product from moisture ingress.

    The area where the bags are stacked must be cleared of protruding and sharp objects that can puncture the bag. Storage of ammonium chloride packed in soft specialized containers in open areas is allowed.

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Аммоний хлористый (кристаллический) тех

    Аммоний хлористый (кристаллический) тех
    Аммоний хлористый (кристаллический) тех
    Аммоний хлористый (кристаллический) тех
    Аммоний хлористый (кристаллический) тех
    Аммоний хлористый (кристаллический) тех
    Аммоний хлористый (кристаллический) тех
    Аммоний хлористый (кристаллический) тех
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • SKU: 18340610
    • ТН ВЭД: 2827100000
    • Страна производитель: Евро Союз
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    16 просмотров

    Аммоний хлористый технический представляет собой порошок или гранулированный продукт белого, желтого или розоватого цвета в зависимости от выпускаемой марки.

    Хорошо растворим в воде и аммиаке, солоноват на вкус, без запаха. Применяют в машиностроении цветной металлургии, химической, лесной и деревообрабатывающей, электротехнической, медицинской и других отраслях промышленности.

    Аммоний хлористый применяется в сельском хозяйстве в качестве азотного удобрения, в металлургии при травлении металлов. В текстильной промышленности для окрашевания тканей, в химической аммоний хлористый применяется в качестве отвердителя лаков и клеев.

    Аммоний хлористый технический транспортируют транспортом всех видов (кроме воздушного) в крытых транспортных средствах. Продукт, упакованный в мягкие специализированные контейнеры, транспортируют открытым подвижным составом без перевалок в пути следования. Аммоний хлористый технический хранят в закрытом складском помещении, предохраняя продукт от попадания влаги.

    Площадка, где укладывают мешки, должна быть очищена от выступающих и острых предметов, которые могут проколоть мешок. Допускается хранение хлористого аммония, упакованного в мягкие специализированные контейнеры, на открытых площадках.

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо