Меню
Your Cart

    Urotropinum those 2933694000

    Urotropinum those
    Urotropinum those
    Urotropinum those
    Urotropinum those
    Attention! The site contains wholesale prices
    Urotropinum those Bulk prices
    37.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • Packaging: кг.
    • SKU: 18496456
    • ТН ВЭД: 2933694000
    • The country of manufacture: Китай, Европа
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    163 views
     
     
     
     
     

    Urotropine (hexamethylenetetramine) is a white crystalline powder obtained by the chemical interaction of formaldehyde and ammonia.

    Depending on its purpose, the following types of urotropine are produced: K - large-crystalline urotropine; C - urotropine containing various crystals (polydisperse) and M - fine crystalline urotropine.

    Urotropine is widely used in the production of plastics, lacquer films, synthetic rubber. Urotropine is essential in medicine as a diuretic and antibacterial agent. In analytical chemistry, it is used as a reagent for the preparation of buffer solutions. Also, urotropine is very intensively used in the food industry and in pyrotechnics.

    For the transportation of urotropine, transport is used, complying with the approved Rules for the carriage of dangerous goods. Urotropin is usually transported by covered transport in multilayer paper bags with two bituminous layers. Urotropine technical is stored in dry warehouses with good ventilation at a sufficient distance from various sources of ignition and oxidants.

    The guaranteed shelf life of urotropine usually does not exceed 3 years.

    Packing Units rev.
    25 kg
    100 kg
    500
    Specifications
    CompositionUrotropinum

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Уротропин тех 2933694000

    Уротропин тех
    Внимание! На сайте указаны оптовые цены
    Уротропин тех Оптовые цены
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • Фасовка: кг.
    • SKU: 18496456
    • ТН ВЭД: 2933694000
    • Страна производитель: Китай, Европа
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    317 просмотров
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     

    Уротропин (гексаметилентетрамин) это белый кристаллический порошок, получаемый методом химического взаимодействия формальдегида и аммиака.

    В зависимости от своего предназначения уротропин производится следующих типов: К крупнокристаллический уротропин; С уротропин, содержащий различные кристаллы (полидисперсный) и М мелкокристаллический уротропин.

    Уротропин очень широко применяется в производстве пластмасс, лаковых пленок, синтетического каучука. Уротропин крайне необходим в медицине, как мочегонный препарат и антибактериальное средство. В аналитической химии он используется, как реагент для изготовления буферных растворов. Также уротропин очень интенсивно применяется в пищевой промышленности и в пиротехнике.

    Для транспортировки уротропина используется транспорт, соответствующий утвержденным Правилам перевозок опасных грузов. Уротропин, как правило, транспортируется крытым транспортом в многослойных бумажных мешках, имеющих два битумированных слоя. Уротропин технический хранят в сухих складских помещениях, имеющих хорошую вентиляцию в достаточном удалении от различных источников воспламенения и окислителей.

    Гарантийный срок хранения уротропина обычно не превышает 3-х лет.

    ФасовкаЕд. изм.
    25кг
    100кг
    500кг
    Характеристики
    Составуротропин

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо