Меню
Your Cart

    Sodium of изоаскорбинат пищ 2932209000

    Sodium of изоаскорбинат пищ
    Sodium of изоаскорбинат пищ
    Sodium of изоаскорбинат пищ
    Sodium of изоаскорбинат пищ
    Attention! The site contains wholesale prices
    Sodium of изоаскорбинат пищ Bulk prices
    64.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • Packaging: кг.
    • SKU: 19063585
    • ТН ВЭД: 2932209000
    • The country of manufacture: Евро Союз
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    200 views
     
     
     
     
     

    Sodium isoascorbinate (sodium erythorbate, food additive E316) is white crystals, almost odorless.

    In the food industry, the additive E316 is mainly used as an antioxidant. Chemically, sodium isoascorbate is the sodium salt of erythorbic acid. Chemical formula of sodium isoascorbate: C6H7NaO6. Get the additive E316 from acids and sodium hydroxide. Sodium isoascorbate can also be obtained from natural sources (sugar beets, sugarcane, corn) in the production of sugar.

    Sodium isoascorbate is able to slow down the oxidation of organic compounds. In the food industry, E316 additive is also used as an acidifier, color stabilizer and acidity regulator. The use of the E316 additive in products allows them to increase their shelf life several times.

    Due to the antioxidant properties of sodium isoascorbate, the E316 additive preserves the freshness and aroma of products, preventing the formation of carcinogenic nitrosamines in them. The E316 additive is most widely used in the confectionery, bakery and fat-and-oil industries.

    The E316 antioxidant is also used in the meat industry and in the production of sausages to stabilize the color of meat products. Sodium isoascorbate is often used in winemaking, in the preparation of beer, sauces, and soft drinks. In addition, E316 additive can be used to prevent browning of vegetables and fruits.

    Packing Units.
    Specifications
    Weight2500

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Натрий изоаскорбинат пищ 2932209000

    Натрий изоаскорбинат пищ
    Внимание! На сайте указаны оптовые цены
    Натрий изоаскорбинат пищ Оптовые цены
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • Цена за: 1 кг
    • Фасовка: кг.
    • SKU: 19063585
    • ТН ВЭД: 2932209000
    • Страна производитель: Евро Союз
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    323 просмотров
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     

    Изоаскорбинат натрия (эриторбат натрия, пищевая добавка Е316) представляет собой кристаллы белого цвета, почти не имеющие запаха.

    В пищевой промышленности добавка Е316 в основном используется в качестве антиокислителя. С точки зрения химии изоаскорбат натрия это натриевая соль эриторбовой кислоты. Химическая формула изоаскорбата натрия: C6H7NaO6. Получают добавку Е316 из кислот и едкого натра. Также изоаскорбат натрия может быть получен из природных источников (сахарная свекла, сахарный тростник, кукуруза) при производстве сахара.

    Изоаскорбат натрия способен замедлять процессы окисления органических соединений. В пищевой промышленности добавка Е316 также используется в качестве подкислителя, стабилизатора окраски и регулятора кислотности. Применение добавки Е316 в продуктах позволяет увеличивать их срок годности в несколько раз.

    Благодаря антиокислительным свойствам изоаскорбата натрия, добавка Е316 сохраняет свежесть и аромат продуктов, предотвращая образование в них канцерогенных нитрозаминов. Наиболее широко добавку Е316 используют в кондитерской, хлебопекарной и масложировой промышленностях.

    Также антиокислитель Е316 применяют в мясной промышленности и при производстве колбасы, для стабилизации окраски мясной продукции. Нередко изоаскорбат натрия используется в виноделии, при приготовлении пива, соусов, безалкогольных напитков. Кроме того добавка Е316 может использоваться для предотвращения потемнения овощей и фруктов.

    ФасовкаЕд. изм.
    25кг
    Характеристики
    Вес2500

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо