Меню
Your Cart

    Levomitsetin of фарм (Chloramfenicolum) 2941400000

    Levomitsetin of фарм (Chloramfenicolum)
    Levomitsetin of фарм (Chloramfenicolum)
    Levomitsetin of фарм (Chloramfenicolum)
    Levomitsetin of фарм (Chloramfenicolum)
    Attention! The site contains wholesale prices
    Levomitsetin of фарм (Chloramfenicolum) Bulk prices
    780.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • Packaging: кг.
    • SKU: 19311426
    • ТН ВЭД: 2941400000
    • The country of manufacture: Китай, Европа
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    192 views
     
     
     
     
     

    Chloramphenicol (chloramphenicol) is a broad-spectrum antibiotic. Colorless crystals of extremely bitter taste. Chloramphenicol is the first synthetic antibiotic. It is used to treat typhoid fever, dysentery and other diseases. Toxic. Chloramphenicol has a bacteriostatic effect, which is associated with a violation of protein synthesis by ribosomes.

    In high concentrations, has a bactericidal effect against pneumococcus, meningococcus and H. influenzae ... Chloramphenicol has a broad spectrum of antimicrobial activity, But in the process of many years of use, a number of bacteria have acquired resistance. Among gram-positive cocci, pneumococcus is most sensitive to the drug, but many penicillin-resistant strains are resistant. Enterococci are generally insensitive. Among staphylococci, more than 30% of strains are resistant. Of the gram-negative cocci, meningococci are the most sensitive.

    Chloramphenicol acts on many gram-positive and gram-negative bacilli: H. influenzae (including ampicillin-resistant strains), E. coli, salmonella, shigella, causative agents of diphtheria, whooping cough, anthrax, brucellosis, plague. Among enterobacteria, resistance is often noted. In Russia, 50-90% of Shigella and 10% of Salmonella are resistant to chloramphenicol. Spirochetes (leptospira, T. pallidum), rickettsiae, actinomycetes are sensitive to chloramphenicol.

    The drug has high activity against spore-forming and non-spore-forming anaerobes, including B.fragilis .

    < th> Unit rev.
    Packing
    25 kg
    The drug is highly active against spore-forming and non-spore-forming anaerobes, including B.fragilis.

    Packing Units rev.
    25 kg
    The drug is highly active against spore-forming and non-spore-forming anaerobes, including B.fragilis.

    Packing Units rev.
    25 kg
    table class = "complectation_table" style = "color: rgb (130, 130, 130); width: 640px"> Packing Units rev. 25 kg table class = "complectation_table" style = "color: rgb (130, 130, 130); width: 640px"> Packing Units rev. 25 kg
    Specifications
    Medical formPowder
    Type of animals

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Левомицетин фарм (Хлорамфеникол) 2941400000

    Левомицетин фарм (Хлорамфеникол)
    Внимание! На сайте указаны оптовые цены
    Левомицетин фарм (Хлорамфеникол) Оптовые цены
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • Цена за: 1 кг
    • Фасовка: кг.
    • SKU: 19311426
    • ТН ВЭД: 2941400000
    • Страна производитель: Китай, Европа
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    4506 просмотров
     
     
     
     
     

    Хлорамфеникол (левомицетин) антибиотик широкого спектра действия. Бесцветные кристаллы чрезвычайно горького вкуса. Хлорамфеникол первый антибиотик, полученный синтетически. Применяют для лечения брюшного тифа, дизентерии и других заболеваний. Токсичен. Хлорамфеникол оказывает бактериостатическое действие, которое связано с нарушением синтеза белка рибосомами.

    В высоких концентрациях обладает бактерицидным эффектом в отношении пневмококка, менингококка и H.influenzae. Хлорамфеникол обладает широким спектром антимикробной активности, но в процессе многолетнего использования ряд бактерий приобрел устойчивость. Среди грамположительных кокков наиболее чувствителен к препарату пневмококк, однако многие пенициллинорезистентные штаммы устойчивы. Энтерококки в целом малочувствительны. Среди стафилококков более 30% штаммов устойчивы. Из грамотрицательных кокков наиболее чувствительны менингококки.

    Хлорамфеникол действует на многие грамположительные и грамотрицательные палочки: H.influenzae (включая ампициллинорезистентные штаммы), E.coli, сальмонеллы, шигеллы, возбудители дифтерии, коклюша, сибирской язвы, бруцеллеза, чумы. Среди энтеробактерий часто отмечается резистентность. В России 50-90% шигелл и 10% сальмонелл устойчивы к хлорамфениколу. К хлорамфениколу чувствительны спирохеты (лептоспиры, T. pallidum), риккетсии, актиномицеты.

    Препарат обладает высокой активностью в отношении спорообразующих и неспорообразующих анаэробов, включая B.fragilis.

    ФасовкаЕд. изм.
    25кг
    Характеристики
    Вид животных
    Лекарственная формаПорошок

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо