Меню
Your Cart

    Turpentine 3804009000

    Turpentine
    Turpentine
    Turpentine
    Turpentine
    Attention! The site contains wholesale prices
    Turpentine Bulk prices
    175.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • Packaging: кг.
    • SKU: 27749730
    • ТН ВЭД: 3804009000
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    300 views
     
     
     
     
     
    SKEPIDAR , colorless. or a yellowish liquid with a characteristic pine smell; a complex mixture of hydrocarbons, mainly. terpene; good sol. in non-polar org. p-solvents, diethyl ether, acetone, abs. ethanol, not sol. in water; well dissolves fats, oils, resins. Depending on the method of production (see. Wood chemistry), several are distinguished. types of turpentine.
    Gum turpentine, or turpentine oil, is obtained by distilling off the volatile part of the gum (pine, spruce, larch, cedar, etc.) for the production of rosin. Extraction turpentine is isolated by distillation from resinous substances extracted by extraction org. p-reagents (usually gasoline) from wood chips or stem resin.
    Sulphate and sulphite turpentine are isolated by fractional condensation of vapors (see Fractional condensation) formed during cooking softwood in the production of cellulose. Hydrolytic turpentine is a by-product of hydrolysis industries. Dry distillation, or retort, turpentine receive thermal. processing of the same raw materials (see. Wood pyrolysis), from which. produce extraction turpentine.
    Chem. processing listed. types of turpentine gives a trace. by-products: turpentine without pinene (gum, extraction), isomerized turpentine, oxidized turpentine without pinene, sulfate solvent turpentine.

    Please check the price and availability with the sales department:

    You can carry out a complex purchase of goods from us, both for production and for subsequent sale ... You can not only purchase products from us, but also get advice on the technological application of the purchased raw materials, receive guidelines and other information.

    Specifications
    PackingCistern
    TypeLiquid

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Скипидар 3804009000

    Скипидар
    Внимание! На сайте указаны оптовые цены
    Скипидар Оптовые цены
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • Фасовка: кг.
    • SKU: 27749730
    • ТН ВЭД: 3804009000
    • Страна производитель: импорт
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    375 просмотров
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    СКИПИДАР, бесцв. или желтоватая жидкость с характерным сосновым запахом; сложная смесь углеводородов, преим. терпеновых; хорошо раств. в неполярных орг. р-рителях, диэтиловом эфире, ацетоне, абс. этаноле, не раств. в воде; хорошо растворяет жиры, масла, смолы. В зависимости от способа производства (см. Лесохимия)различают неск. видов скипидара.
     
    Живичный скипидар, или терпентинное масло, получают отгонкой летучей части живицы (сосновой, еловой, лиственничной, кедровой и т. д.) при произ-ве канифоли. Экстракционный скипидар выделяют отгонкой из смолистых в-в, извлекаемых экстракцией орг. р-рителями (обычно бензином) из щепы пневого или стволового осмола.
     
    Сульфатный и сульфитный скипидар выделяют путем дробной конденсации паров (см. Конденсация фракционная), образующихся при варке хвойной древесины в произ-ве целлюлозы. Гидролизный скипидар-побочный продукт гидролизных производств. Сухоперегонный, или ретортный, скипидар получают термич. обработкой того же сырья (см. Пиролиз древесины), из к-рого. вырабатывают экстракционный скипидар.
     
    Хим. переработка перечисл. видов скипидаров дает след. побочные продукты: скипидар без пинена (живичный, экстракционный), изомеризованный скипидар, скипидар живичный без пинена окисленный, скипидар сульфатный растворитель.

    Цену и наличие, пожалуйста, уточняйте в отделе продаж:

    У нас Вы можете осуществить комплексную закупку товаров, как для производства, так и для последующей продажи. У нас Вы можете не только приобрести продукцию, но также получить консультацию по технологическому применению приобретенного сырья, получить методические указания и другую информацию.

    Основные параметры
    Упаковка:Цистерна
    Характеристики
    ТипЖидкость

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо