Меню
Your Cart

    Carbonate of lithium 2836910000

    Carbonate of lithium
    Carbonate of lithium
    Carbonate of lithium
    Carbonate of lithium
    Attention! The site contains wholesale prices
    Carbonate of lithium Bulk prices
    531.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • Packaging: кг.
    • SKU: 39403396
    • ТН ВЭД: 2836910000
    • The country of manufacture: Евро Союз
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    223 views
     
     
     
     
     
    Lithium carbonate Li2CO3 is released when mixing solutions of lithium salts with solutions containing carbonate ions in the form of a white crystalline salt that is hardly soluble in water and insoluble in alcohol. The specific carried it 2.11. The melting point is 618 ° C.
    For the technical production of lithium carbonate, amblygonite LiA1 (PO4) F is mostly found in the form of large deposits in America. It is dissolved in hot concentrated sulfuric acid. Impurities of aluminum and iron are precipitated by the addition of ammonia and ammonium sulfide, and the aqueous extract is mixed with sodium carbonate. The lithium carbonate released during this process is purified by dissolving in hydrochloric acid, precipitated impurities of sulfuric acid with barium chloride and re-precipitation of the salt in the form of carbonate. The production of lithium from other minerals is carried out in the same way, with the only difference that the opening is carried out in a different way - for example, in the case of spodumene by fusion with soda. Silicates can also be opened by calcining with CaCO3 or CaO. For opening triphilin, it is best to use concentrated sulfuric acid with a small addition of nitric acid. The separation of lithium from other alkali metals can be done using the poor solubility of phosphate in water or the certain solubility of chloride in a mixture of alcohol and ether.
    Lithium carbonate is better soluble in cold water than in hot water. When heated from 0 to 100 ° C, the solubility falls from 1, 54 to 0.73 hours of Li2CO3 per 100 hours of water. The solubility increases significantly when CO2 is added to the water. This is sometimes used to purify carbonate. It can be assumed that bicarbonate is formed in water containing CO2, as in the case of alkaline earth metals. No lithium bicarbonate has been obtained in the solid state.
    Lithium carbonate is a precursor for most other lithium salts. It used to be used to treat gout. Now organic lithium salts such as lithium citrate or lithium salicylate are used for this purpose.

    Price and availability please check with the sales department:

    Here you can carry out a complex purchase of goods, both for production and for subsequent sale. You can not only purchase products from us, but also get advice on the technological application of the purchased raw materials, receive guidelines and other information.

    and for subsequent sale. You can not only purchase products from us, but also get advice on the technological application of the purchased raw materials, receive guidelines and other information.

    and for subsequent sale. You can not only purchase products from us, but also get advice on the technological application of the purchased raw materials, receive guidelines and other information.

    Specifications
    ColorWhite
    TypePowder

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Внимание! Важная информация для наших покупателей! ЧИТАТЬ

Сейчас компания не может быстро обрабатывать заказы и сообщения, поскольку по ее графику работы сегодня выходной. Ваша заявка будет обработана в ближайший рабочий день.

+380660445700
+380
66
044-57-00
+380
96
351-73-61
+380
63
568-04-65
ПЕРВЫЙ УКРАИНСКИЙ МАРКЕТ ХИМИЧЕСКОГО СЫРЬЯ (066) 044-57-00 (096) 351-73-61 (063) 568-04-65
  • picture 1
  • picture 2
  • picture 3
  • picture 4
  • picture 5
  • picture 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Карбонат лития
Карбонат лития, фото 2

Карбонат лития

Оптовые и розничные цены уточняйте

  • В наличии
  • Оптом и в розницу
Карбонат лития
Карбонат лития
В наличии
Оптовые и розничные цены уточняйте
+38066044-57-00
многоканальная линия
  • +38096351-73-61
    многоканальная линия
  • +38063568-04-65
    многоканальная линия
  • +38044333-61-86
    многоканальная линия
+38066044-57-00
многоканальная линия
  • +38096351-73-61
    многоканальная линия
  • +38063568-04-65
    многоканальная линия
  • +38044333-61-86
    многоканальная линия

Заказ только по телефону

  • График работы
  • Адрес и контакты
Карбонат лития Li2СО3 выделяется при смешивании растворов солей лития с растворами, содержащими карбонат ионы, в виде трудно растворимой в воде и нерастворимой в спирте белой кристаллической соли. Удельный нес его 2,11. Точка плавления 618 °С.
 
При техническом получении карбоната лития большей частью исходят из амблигонита LiА1(РО4)F, встречающегося в виде больших залежей в Америке. Его растворяют в горячей концентрированной серной кислоте. Примеси алюминия и железа осаждают добавлением аммиака и сульфида аммония и водную вытяжку смешивают с карбонатом натрия. Выделившийся при этом карбонат лития, очищают растворением в соляной кислоте, осажденном примесей серной кислоты хлоридом бария и повторным осаждением соли в виде карбоната. Получение лития из других минералов проводят аналогично, с той только разницей, что вскрытие производят по-другому — например, в случае сподумена путем сплавления с содой. Силикаты можно вскрывать также прокаливанием с СаС03 или с СаО. Для вскрытия трифилина лучше всего применять концентрированную серную кислоту с небольшим добавлением азотной кислоты. Отделение лития от других щелочных металлов можно производить, используя плохую растворимость фосфата в воде или определенную растворимость хлорида в смеси спирта с эфиром.
 
Карбонат лития лучше растворим в холодной воде, чем в горячей. При нагревании от 0 до 100 °С растворимость падает от 1,54 до 0,73 ч. Li2С03 на 100 ч. воды. Растворимость значительно увеличивается при добавлении в воду СО2. Этим иногда пользуются для очистки карбоната. Можно предположить, что в воде, содержащей СО2 образуется гидрокарбонат, так же как в случае щелочноземельных металлов. В твердом состоянии гидрокарбонат лития не получен.
 
Карбонат лития является исходным продуктом для получения большинства других солей лития. Раньше его применяли для лечения подагры. Теперь для этой цели используют органические соли лития, такие, как цитрат лития или салицилат лития.
 

 

Цену и наличие, пожалуйста, уточняйте в отделе продаж:

У нас Вы можете осуществить комплексную закупку товаров, как для производства, так и для последующей продажи. У нас Вы можете не только приобрести продукцию, но также получить консультацию по технологическому применению приобретенного сырья, получить методические указания и другую информацию.

Характеристики
Основные
Производитель  Европа
Страна производительЕвро Союз
Дополнительные характеристики
ТипПорошок
ЦветБелый
Информация для заказа
  • Цена: Оптовые и розничные цены уточняйте