Меню
Your Cart

    Chloride of nickel 2827350000

    Chloride of nickel
    Chloride of nickel
    Chloride of nickel
    Chloride of nickel
    Attention! The site contains wholesale prices
    Chloride of nickel Bulk prices
    132.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • Packaging: кг.
    • SKU: 39586313
    • ТН ВЭД: 2827350000
    • The country of manufacture: Евро Союз
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    208 views
     
     
     
     
     
    Nickel chloride hexahydrate is a monoclinic crystals of grassy green color, eroded in dry air. Let's dissolve in water, ethanol, in an aqueous solution of ammonia, in diethyl ether. In humid air it spreads and turns green due to the formation of crystalline hydrate. Nickel salts contain an admixture of ions of iron and cobalt. Forms double salts (chlorinicelates) with alkali and other chlorides.
    Anhydrous NiCl2 - shiny golden yellow rhombohedral crystals, hygroscopic. Produced by the action of chlorine on nickel heated to 600-800 ° C, dehydration of crystalline hydrates NiCl2 • nH2O (n = 1, 2, 4, 6, 7).
    Density: 3.55 g / cm³. T
    Industrial production of nickel chloride is mainly associated with the extraction of nickel from nickel-cobalt ores. The degree of nickel recovery depends on the nature of the nickel-containing compounds that make up the ores or concentrates.
    Nickel chloride (nickel chloride) is used in electroplating for nickel plating, as a chlorine carrier catalyst with HCl or Cl2.

    Please check with the sales department for price and availability:

    Here you can carry out a complex purchase of goods, both for production and for subsequent sale. You can not only purchase products from us, but also get advice on the technological application of the purchased raw materials, receive guidelines and other information.

    Specifications
    ColorGreen
    TypeCrystals

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Хлорид никеля 2827350000

    Хлорид никеля
    Внимание! На сайте указаны оптовые цены
    Хлорид никеля Оптовые цены
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • Цена за: 1 кг
    • Фасовка: кг.
    • SKU: 39586313
    • ТН ВЭД: 2827350000
    • Страна производитель: Евро Союз
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    368 просмотров
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    Хлорид никеля гексагидрат представляет собой моноклинные кристаллы травянисто-зеленого цвета, выветриваются в сухом воздухе. Растворим в воде, этаноле, в водном растворе аммиака, в диэтиловом эфире. Во влажном воздухе расплывается и зеленеет вследствие образования кристаллогидрата. В солях никеля имеется примесь ионов железа и кобальта. Со щелочными и другими хлоридами образует двойные соли (хлорникелаты).
    Безводный NiCl2 - блестящие золотисто-желтые ромбоэдрические кристаллы, гигроскопичен. Получают действием хлора на нагретый до 600-800° C никель, дегидратацией кристаллогидратов NiCl2-nН2О (n=1, 2, 4, 6, 7).
    Плотность: 3,55 г/см?. Т  
    Промышленное получение хлорида никеля связано преимущественно с извлечением никеля из никель-кобальтовых руд. Степень извлечения никеля зависит от характера никельсодержащих соединений, входящих в состав руд или концентратов.
     
    Хлорид никеля (хлористый никель) применяется в гальванотехнике для никелирования, как катализатор-переносчик хлора с участием НСl или Cl2.

    Цену и наличие, пожалуйста, уточняйте в отделе продаж:

    У нас Вы можете осуществить комплексную закупку товаров, как для производства, так и для последующей продажи. У нас Вы можете не только приобрести продукцию, но также получить консультацию по технологическому применению приобретенного сырья, получить методические указания и другую информацию.

    Характеристики
    ТипКристаллы
    ЦветЗеленый

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо