Меню
Your Cart

    Sulfate of lead 2833292000

    Sulfate of lead
    Sulfate of lead
    Sulfate of lead
    Sulfate of lead
    Attention! The site contains wholesale prices
    Sulfate of lead Bulk prices
    1.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • Packaging: кг.
    • SKU: 39586845
    • ТН ВЭД: 2833292000
    • The country of manufacture: Евро Союз
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    164 views
     
     
     
     
     
    Lead sulphate PbSO4, also called "lead sulphate", precipitates as a white powdery precipitate when dilute sulfuric acid is added to lead salt solutions. It is hardly soluble in water (about 40 mg / l). It dissolves much better in concentrated strong acids (hydrochloric, nitric, sulfuric). When diluted, most of it falls out again.
    Sodium and ammonium acetate solutions are also capable of dissolving significant amounts of lead sulfate. The solubility of lead sulfate in ammonium tartrate solutions containing ammonia is used in the analysis for its determination and separation from other water-insoluble white powdery substances, such as barium sulfate, silicon dioxide, etc. which do not dissolve in ammonium tartrate.
    An increase in the solubility of PbSO4 in the presence of these substances is explained by the formation of weaker dissociating compounds with them (for example, the formation of little dissociated lead acetate with the addition of acetate ions) and partly the formation of complexes.
    Lead sulfate also dissolves in concentrated alkali solutions; in this case with the formation of hydroxoplumbates (II) of alkali metals.
    In nature, lead sulfite is often found in the form of well-formed large crystals of the rhombic system of specific gravity 6.1-6.4; it is anglesite (vitriol lead ore). In their pure state, these crystals are transparent, like glass (which is why they are also called "lead glass"). However, they often contain coloring impurities.
    In addition to the rhombic modification, lead sulfate also exists in monoclinic. In some deposits it is found in this form (for example, in Sardinia).
    The melting point of lead sulfate lies between 1150-1200 ° C. It is not possible to determine it more precisely, since this compound starts to decompose at 1000 ºС.
    Lead sulphate can add lead oxide to form basic salts. It also forms double salts, for example, (NH4) 2Pb (SO4) 2 - fine, transparent, like water, crystals.

    For price and availability, please check with the sales department

    You can carry out a complex purchase of goods from us , both for production and for subsequent sale. You can not only purchase products from us, but also get advice on the technological application of the purchased raw materials, receive guidelines and other information.

    span style = "color: rgb (51, 51, 51); font-size: 13px">

    Here you can carry out a complex purchase of goods, both for production, and for subsequent sale. You can not only purchase products from us, but also get advice on the technological application of the purchased raw materials, receive guidelines and other information.

    span style = "color: rgb (51, 51, 51); font-size: 13px">

    Here you can carry out a complex purchase of goods, both for production, and for subsequent sale. You can not only purchase products from us, but also get advice on the technological application of the purchased raw materials, receive guidelines and other information.

    Specifications
    ColorWhite
    TypePowder

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Сульфат свинца 2833292000

    Сульфат свинца
    Внимание! На сайте указаны оптовые цены
    Сульфат свинца Оптовые цены
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • Цена за: 1 кг
    • Фасовка: кг.
    • SKU: 39586845
    • ТН ВЭД: 2833292000
    • Страна производитель: Евро Союз
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    424 просмотров
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    Сульфат свинца РbSO4, называемый также «свинцовым купоросом», выпадает в виде белого порошкообразного осадка при добавлении разбавленной серной кислоты к растворам солей свинца. В воде он труднорастворим (около 40 мг/л). Значительно лучше он растворяется в концентрированных сильных кислотах (соляная, азотная, серная). При разбавлении большая часть его снова выпадает.
     
    Растворы ацетатов натрия и аммония также способны растворять значительные количества сульфата свинца. Растворимостью сульфата свинца в растворах тартрата аммония, содержащих аммиак, пользуются в анализе для его определения и отделения от других нерастворимых в воде белых порошкообразных веществ, таких, как сульфат бария, диоксид кремния и т. д., которые не растворяются в тартрате аммония.
     
    Повышение растворимости РbSO4 в присутствии названных веществ объясняется образованием с ними более слабо диссоциирующих соединений (например, образованием мало диссоциированного ацетата свинца при добавлении ацетат-ионов) и отчасти образованием, комплексов.
     
    Сульфат свинца растворяется также в концентрированных растворах щелочей; в этом случае с образованием гидроксоплюмбатов (II) щелочных металлов.
     
    В природе сульфит свинца часто встречается в виде хорошо образованных больших кристаллов ромбической системы удельного веса 6,1?6,4; это англезит (купоросная свинцовая руда). В чистом состоянии эти кристаллы прозрачны, как стекло (поэтому их также называют «свинцовым стеклом»).  Однако нередко они содержат окрашивающие примеси.
     
    Помимо ромбической модификации, сульфат свинца существует также в моноклинной. В некоторых месторождениях он встречается именно в этой форме (например, в Сардинии).
     
    Точка плавления сульфата свинца лежит между 1150?1200 °С. Точнее ее определить не удается, так как это соединение пачинает разлагаться при 1000 ?С.
     
    Сульфат свинца может присоединять оксид свинца с образованием основных солей. Он образует также двойные соли, например, (NH4)2Рb(SO4)2 ? мелкие, прозрачные, как вода, кристаллы.

    Цену и наличие, пожалуйста, уточняйте в отделе продаж 

    У нас Вы можете осуществить комплексную закупку товаров, как для производства, так и для последующей продажи. У нас Вы можете не только приобрести продукцию, но также получить консультацию по технологическому применению приобретенного сырья, получить методические указания и другую информацию.

    Характеристики
    ТипПорошок
    ЦветБелый

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо