Меню
Your Cart

    Poliol 3907201100

    Poliol
    Poliol
    Not available
    Poliol
    Poliol
    Attention! The site contains wholesale prices
    Poliol Bulk prices
    1.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: Not available
    • Packaging: кг.
    • SKU: 57660249
    • ТН ВЭД: 3907201100
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    616 views
    This product has a minimum quantity of 25
     
     
     
     
     

    Polyol is a chemical obtained by dispersing a graft copolymer of styrene with polyether. A polyol is a hydroxyl-containing liquid that contains various compounds. These are emulsifiers, polyesters, reagents, due to which foaming and stabilization occurs. The color of the polyol ranges from light yellow to dark brown.

    The reaction of two liquid substances - polyol and isocyanate - results in polyurethane foam.

    In the chemical industry, polyol is used as an additive in production new generation polyurethane foams. Polyol makes it possible to significantly improve the quality of finished products, that is, the load-carrying capacity and elasticity of the foam, improve the quality of its processing technology, and increase the service life and appearance of products.

    In addition, polyol makes it possible to regulate the physical and mechanical properties of polyurethane foams. In turn, the scope of the latter is very wide. This is the furniture and automotive industry, construction, aviation, energy (pipe insulation).

    Among other things, polyol is widely used in the process of making polyurethane foam (PUF), which is one of the most effective materials used for heat - and waterproofing pipes. For thermal insulation of heat pipes, rigid polyurethane foams are usually used, which, according to the application technology, are divided into sprayed and pouring ones.

    Specifications
    Type of materialSolvent
    Type of the useUniversal

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Полиол 3907201100

    Полиол
    Полиол
    Нет в наличии
    Полиол
    Полиол
    Внимание! На сайте указаны оптовые цены
    Полиол Оптовые цены
    • Наличие: Нет в наличии
    • Фасовка: кг.
    • SKU: 57660249
    • ТН ВЭД: 3907201100
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    385 просмотров
    Минимальное кол-во для заказа этого товара: 25.
     
     
     
     
     

    Полиол – химическое вещество, полученное путём дисперсии привитого сополимера стирола с простым полиэфиром. Полиол представляет собой гидроксилсодержащую жидкость, в состав которой входят различные соединения. Это эмульгаторы, полиэфиры, реагенты, благодаря которым происходит вспенивание и стабилизация. Цвет полиола колеблется от светло-жёлтого до тёмно-коричневого.

    Реакция двух жидких веществ – полиола и изоционата – в итоге даёт пенополиуретан.

    В химической промышленности полиол используется в качестве добавки при производстве пенополиуретанов нового поколения. Полиол дает возможность существенно повысить качество готовых изделий, то есть несущую способность и упругость пены, повысить качество технологии ее переработки, увеличить срок эксплуатации и внешний вид изделий.

    Поимо этого, полиол даёт возможность регулировать физико-механические свойства пенополиуретанов. В свою очередь область применения последних очень широка. Это мебельная и автомобильная промышленности, строительство, авиация, энергетическая отрасль (теплоизоляция труб).

    В числе прочего полиол широко применяется в процессе изготовления пенополиуретанового пенопласта (ППУ), который является одним из наиболее действенных материалов, используемых при тепло- и гидроизоляции труб. Для теплоизоляции теплопроводов обычно используются жесткие пенополиуретаны, которые по технологии нанесения подразделяются на напыляемые и заливочные.

    Характеристики
    Вид материалаРастворитель
    Тип использованияУниверсальный

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо