Меню
Your Cart

    Salts of плавители

    Salts of плавители
    Salts of плавители
    Salts of плавители
    Salts of плавители
    Salts of плавители
    1.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • SKU: 61615346
    • The country of manufacture: Евро Союз
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    30 views

    Among our offer of melting salts, we can single out the following:

    1) Sodium tripolyphosphate

    This is a budget version of melting salts. It is widely used by processed cheese manufacturers as a salt that can protect proteins from coagulation at high cheese melting temperatures. However, it is worth noting that with a heterogeneous, "unstable" raw material in terms of quality, there may be questions to this decision, moreover, in its pure form, sodium tripolyphosphate practically does not affect the final structure of the finished product. In this regard, it is better to use not a mono-ingredient, but complex solutions.

    2) Sodium citrate

    An inexpensive version of melting salts, which also has properties to protect milk proteins at high temperatures , gives a more airy specific cheese mass. It has proven itself well when working with overripe raw materials.

    3) PROTTECT C28

    A complex mixture of melting salts, which reliably protects milk proteins from coagulation during melting, participates in the emulsification of the product, gives a dense structure, keeps the acidity buffer well, which allows you to work with very "heterogeneous", sour raw materials, overripe cheese, etc.

    4) PROTTECT 05

    A complex mixture of phosphate-free, readily soluble (on contact with moisture and slight stirring goes into solution) melting salts (pH correctors), The advantage of this product is that that it does not contain phosphatase (P2O5), which is present in phosphate salts, is poorly excreted from the human body and is normalized in food. This feature allows this stabilizer to be widely used not only in classic products, but also in the recently popular “healthy food” products under the brands “ECO”, “BIO”, etc.

    5) PROTTECT F5

    A complex mixture of salts with a high pH content, which allows you to get good production results with minimal filling. Reliably protects milk proteins from coagulation during melting, participates in emulsification, gives a dense structure to products.

    which allows you to get good production results with minimal backfilling. Reliably protects milk proteins from coagulation during melting, participates in emulsification, gives a dense structure to products.

    which allows you to get good production results with minimal backfilling. Reliably protects milk proteins from coagulation during melting, participates in emulsification, gives a dense structure to products.

    Specifications
    Form of issuePowder
    PackingSack

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Соли плавители 2501009110

    Соли плавители
    Внимание! На сайте указаны оптовые цены
    Соли плавители Оптовые цены
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • Цена за: 1 кг
    • Фасовка: кг.
    • SKU: 61615346
    • ТН ВЭД: 2501009110
    • Страна производитель: Евро Союз
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    258 просмотров
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     
    soda.kiev.ua - image
     

    Среди  нашего предложения солей- плавителей  можем выделить следующие:

    1)     Триполифосфат натрия

    Это бюджетный вариант  солей-плавителей. Широко используется производителями плавленых сыров, как соль, способная защитить белки от коагуляции при высоких температурах плавления сыров.  Однако стоит заметить, что при неоднородном,  «нестабильным»  в плане качества сырье  к этому решению могут быть вопросы, к тому же в чистом виде триполифосфат  натрия  практически не влияет на  конечную структуру готового продукта.  В связи с этим лучше использовать все-таки  не моноингредиент, а комплексные решения.

    2)    Цитрат натрия

    Недорогой вариант солей-плавителей, который тоже имеет свойства защищать молочные белки при высоких температур, дает более воздушную специфическую  сырную массу.   Хорошо  зарекомендовал себя при работе с перезрелым сырьем.

    3)    ПРОТТЕКТ С28

    Комплексная смесь солей-плавителей, которая надёжно защищает молочные белки от коагуляции при плавлении, участвует в эмульгировании продукта, придает плотную структуру, хорошо держит буфер кислотности, что позволяет работать с очень «неоднородным», кислым сырьем,  перезрелым сыром и  т,д.  

    4)    ПРОТТЕКТ 05

    Комплексная смесь безфосфатных, хорошо растворимых   (при контакте с влагой и незначительном перемешивании переходит в раствор) солей- плавителей (корректоров рН),   Преимуществом данного  продукта является то, что он не содержит фосфатазы (P2O5), которая  присутствует в солях фосфатов, плохо выводится с организма человека и нормируется в пищевых продуктах. Эта особенность позволяет широко использовать этот стабилизатор не только в классических продуктах, но и популярной  в последнее время  продукции «здорового питания» под брендами «ЭКО», «БИО» и т.д.  

    5) ПРОТТЕКТ Ф5

     Комплексная смесь солей с повышенным содержанием рН, что позволяет получать хорошие производственные результаты при их минимальной закладке.  Надёжно защищает молочные белки от коагуляции при плавлении, участвует в эмульгировании, придает плотную структуру продуктам.

    Основные параметры
    Упаковка:Мешок
    Характеристики
    Форма выпускаПорошок

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо