Меню
Your Cart

    Brine preparation for the production of delicacy wares

    Brine preparation for the production of delicacy wares
    Brine preparation for the production of delicacy wares
    1.00 грн.
    Found it cheaper?
    • Availability: In stock
    • SKU: 62515936
    • The country of manufacture: Евро Союз
    • Status: предоплата
    • Brand name: Европа
    37 views

    We offer a wide range of stabilization systems for the production of delicacies, sausages, ham, semi-finished products, canned food and pâtés, with varying degrees of hydration and some specific properties that will help you to increase the yield and quality of finished products !!! All our mixtures were compiled in the course of long-term tests, tested at meat processing plants in Ukraine and adapted to Ukrainian raw materials, which allows you to get the maximum effect from working with our functional mixtures! Our preparations have different degrees of hydration, but in any case they provide reliable and effective retention of moisture, no syneresis (cutting off moisture during storage).

    We offer you a universal complex stabilization system, intended for the production of lumpy whole-muscle delicacies, brisket, chicken legs, fillets, etc. - PROTECT P3. A properly selected composition allows you to inject the brine prepared on the basis of our preparations into the product without clogging the injector needles, but at the same time contributes to its partial "biting" when it enters the muscle tissue even before heat treatment, prevents the brine from flowing out, and gives the maximum output for the finished product. p>

    Benefits of use:

    • increase yields
    • reduce the effect of cutting off moisture that is introduced into the product;
    • improvement of consistency, cutting and presentation of finished products;
    • high solubility in cold water;
    • the content of effective highly soluble polyphosphates and jelly-forming substances that increase the yield of the finished product;
    • optimal viscosity of the brine - after injection does not flow out of the meat;
    • the mixture contains high-quality carrageenan;
    • due to the high content of quality carrageenan, the finished product has good juiciness and appearance on the cut;
    • ease of use - a complex mixture.

    Ingredients: Phosphates, gelling agents, thickeners, antioxidants, carbohydrates. Flavoring segment, nitrite, salt must be added additionally (they are absent in Protect P3).

    Please check the price and availability in sales department:

    • 0 800 20-20-30

    You can carry out a complex purchase of goods from us , both for production and for subsequent sale. You can not only purchase products from us, but also get advice on the technological application of the purchased raw materials, receive guidelines and other information.

    Specifications
    Form of issuePowder
    PackingSack

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad Good

Меню
Your Cart

    Рассольный препарат для производства деликатесных изделий

    Рассольный препарат для производства деликатесных изделий
    Рассольный препарат для производства деликатесных изделий
    1.00 грн.
    • Наличие: В наличии
    • Страна производитель: Евро Союз
    • Статус: предоплата
    • Бренд: Европа
    1 просмотров

    Предлагаем широкий спектр стабилизационных систем  для  производства  деликатесных изделий, колбасных изделий, ветчин, полуфабрикатов,  консервов и паштетов, с разной степенью гидратации и некоторыми специфическими свойствами, которые помогут Вам увеличить выход и качество готовой продукции!!!   Все наши смеси составлялись в процессе длительных испытаний, протестированы на мясоперерабатывающих предприятиях Украины и адаптированные под украинское сырье, что позволяет получить максимальный эффект от работы с нашими функциональными смесями!  Наши препараты имеют разную степень гидратации, но в любом случае дают надежное и эффективное удержание влаги, отсутствие синерезиса (отсечение влаги в процессе хранения).

    Предлагаем Вам универсальную   комплексную стабилизационную систему, предназначенную для производства  кусковых  цельномышечных деликатесных изделий,  грудинки, куриных окороков, филе ит.д. – ПРОТТЕКТ Р3.  Правильно   подобранный   состав  позволяет вводить приготовленный  на базе наших препаратов  рассол в продукт, не забивая иголок инжектора, но при этом способствует частичному его  «подгусанию»  при попадании в мышечную ткань еще до термообработки, препятствует  вытеканию рассола, дает максимальный выход  по готовому продукту.

    Преимущества использования:

    • повышения выходов
    • снижение эффекта отсечения влаги, которая вносится в продукт;
    • улучшение консистенции, нарезаемости и товарного вида готовой продукции;
    • высокая растворимость в холодной воде;
    • содержание эффективных хорошо растворимых полифосфатов и желеобразующих веществ, повышающих выход готового продукта;
    • оптимальная  вискозность рассола - после шприцовки не вытекает из мяса;
    • смесь содержит высококачественный каррагенан;
    • благодаря большому содержанию качественного каррагенана готовый продукт имеет  хорошую сочность и вид на срезе;
    • простота в использовании - комплексная смесь.

    Состав: Фосфаты,  гелеобразующие вещества, загустители, антиокислители, углеводы.  Вкусоароматический сегмент, нитрит, соль надо вносить дополнительно (в Проттекте Р3 они отсутствуют).

     

    Цену и наличие, пожалуйста, уточняйте в отделе продаж:

    • 0 800 20-20-30

    У нас Вы можете осуществить комплексную закупку товаров, как для производства, так и для последующей продажи. У нас Вы можете не только приобрести продукцию, но также получить консультацию по технологическому применению приобретенного сырья, получить методические указания и другую информацию.

    Характеристики
    УпаковкаМешок
    Форма выпускаПорошок

    Написать отзыв

    Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо Хорошо