Меню
Your Cart

    Questions - answers

    Dear customers, due to changes in currency quotes, the cost of some goods may change daily. To clarify the current price, call the sales department https://soda.kiev.ua/en/contact-us/

    The price does not change for the goods that were prepaid.

    Thank you for understanding!

    Everything is much simpler, call the sales department, a team of specialists will offer the most reasonable prices and deliver the goods as soon as possible. And if you need something that we do not have in stock, our consultants will tell you where to buy the necessary goods at the lowest prices.

    Contact us!

    Dear Customers! For the convenience of placing an order for household chemicals, we have placed in the "price" section https://soda.kiev.ua/price_lists an application form for the purchase of household chemicals of TM "FOSFA" and other manufacturers. The application form is fully automated, you only need to enter the number of product units (or boxes), after saving the data, you need to send the order form to your manager's mail and indicate the delivery address. The advantages of this innovation are that the possibility of re-grading is completely excluded. Also, please pay attention, the minimum order of household chemicals starts from 10,000 hryvnia. Household chemicals at retail from 1 unit can be purchased in the National Trade Chains of Ukraine (TM Metro, Auchan, and others). Thank you for attention!

    Dear Customers!


    You can purchase any item from the bag. If you want to buy products in quantities of 1 kilogram or more, please check the availability of the required packaging in the sales department https://soda.kiev.ua/en/contact-us/


    Delivery of goods is carried out from 0.5 kg; courier services (For example, New mail http://novaposhta.ua/frontend/calculator/ua). Goods over 300 kg are delivered by road, over 64 tons - by rail. We also have vehicles with a carrying capacity from 2 tons to 22 tons, tank trucks for bulk chemicals, acids and other dangerous goods. In our fleet there are fuel trucks from 20 cubic meters, delivery of both diesel fuel and N-Hexane is possible.


    For all questions regarding cooperation, please contact:


    (066) 044-57-00, (096) 351-73-61, (063) 568-04-65, (044) 568-04-65

Меню
Your Cart

    Вопросы - ответы

    Уважаемые покупатели, в связи с изменением валютных котировок стоимость некоторых товаров может  меняться ежедневно. Чтобы уточнить актуальную цену, перезвоните в отдел продаж https://soda.kiev.ua/contacts

    Цена не меняется на товар который был предварительно оплачен.

    Благодарим за понимание!

    Все намного проще, перезвоните в отдел продаж, команда специалистов предложит самые приемлемые цены и доставит товар в кратчайшие сроки. И если Вам нужно то чего нет у нас на складе, наши консультанты подскажут где купить нужные товары по минимальным ценам.

    Обращайтесь к нам!

    Уважаемые покупатели! Для удобства оформления заказа на бытовую химию мы разместили в разделе "прайс"  https://soda.kiev.ua/price_lists бланк заявки на покупку бытовой химии ТМ "FOSFA" и других производителей. Бланк заявки полностью автоматизирован, Вам нужно только ввести количество единиц продукции (или ящиков), после сохранения данных нужно отправить бланк заказа на почту Вашего менеджера и указать адрес доставки. Преимущества данной инновации - полностью исключается возможность пересортицы. Также просим обратить внимание, минимальный заказ бытовой химии стартует от 10000 гривен. Бытовую химию в розницу от 1 единицы можно приобрести в Национальных торговых сетях Украины (тм Метро, Ашан, и другие). Спасибо за внимание!

    Уважаемые покупатели!

    Вы можете приобрести любой товар от мешка. Если Вы желаете купить продукцию в количестве от 1 килограмма, пожалуйста уточните наличие нужной фасовки в отделе продаж http://soda.prom.ua/contacts 

    Доставка товара осуществляется от 0,5 кг; курьерскими службами (Например Новая почта http://novaposhta.ua/frontend/calculator/ua). Товары свыше 300 кг доставляются автомобильным транспортом, свыше 64 тонн - железнодорожным. Также у нас есть автомобили грузоподъемностью от 2 тонн до 22 тонн, автоцистерны для химии наливом, кислот и других опасных грузов. В нашем автопарке есть бензовозы от 20 кубов, возможна доставка как дизельного топлива так и Н-Гексана.

    По всем вопросам касательно сотрудничества обращайтесь:

    (066) 044-57-00, (096) 351-73-61, (063) 568-04-65, (044) 568-04-65