Меню
Your Cart

    Interdez

    Бренд: Интердез
    "Defect" 5 liters a proven disinfectant Medicine Disinfection, disinfection + PSO medical devices (combined in one stage ), incl. endoscopes; HLD of endoscopes; disinfection of medical products, jugs, dishes, patient care items, room surfaces, equipment, transport, linen, waste dressings an..
    1 900.00 грн.
    Бренд: Интердез
    for disinfection, sterilization cleaning and sanitary processing of a wide range of objects. I will once again antimicrobial, miyuchu and deodorant for ORDER DELIVERY 1.1. Zasib "Defect" (TU U 25636704.010 - 98) - concentrated ridina of green color, good for the water. It is a composition, as a..
    1 900.00 грн.
    Бренд: Интердез
    "Neochlor" is an innovative highly effective disinfectant with delivery across Ukraine. ORDER DELIVERY Dear customer! Here you can buy a wide range of disinfectants and at the best prices. When we say a disinfectant, we mean not only "bleach" (bleach), but we intend to bring to the attenti..
    57.00 грн.
    Бренд: Интердез
    " Neochlor" is an innovative highly effective disinfectant with delivery across Ukraine. Dear client! From us you can buy a wide range of disinfectants and at the best prices. When we say a disinfectant, we mean not only "bleach" (bleach), but we intend to bring to the attention of the consu..
    57.00 грн.
    Бренд: Интердез
    "Neochlor" is an innovative highly effective disinfectant with delivery across Ukraine. ORDER DELIVERY Dear client! We offer a wide range of disinfectants and at the best prices. When we say a disinfectant, we mean not only "bleach" (bleach), but we intend to bring to the attention of th..
    57.00 грн.
    Бренд: Интердез
    Composition of Sanimax disinfectant A complex of four quaternary ammonium compounds (at least 50%) and auxiliary components. pH 7.5 ± 1.5. Antimicrobial activity Sanimax is bactericidal (including mycobacterium tuberculosis, Listeria monocytogenes, P. aeruginosa, S. aureus and S.aureus Met..
    1 100.00 грн.
    Бренд: Интердез
    Universal economical disinfectant based on sodium dichloroisocyanurate in the form of instant tablets. When 1 tablet is dissolved, 1.5 g of active chlorine is released. To enhance the detergent properties of solutions prepared from tablets, it is possible to add up to 0.5% detergent to the solution..
    300.00 грн.
    Showing 1 to 7 of 7 (1 Pages)

Меню
Your Cart

    Интердез

    Производитель: Интердез
    "Дезефект" 5 литров проверенное средство дезинфекции Медицина Дезинфекция, дезинфекция+ПСО ИМН (совмещенные в одном этапе), в т.ч. эндоскопов; ДВУ эндоскопов; дезинфекция изделий медназначения, кувезов, посуды, предметов ухода за больными, поверхностей помещения, аппаратуры, транспорта, белья, отраб..
    1 900.00 грн.
    Производитель: Интердез
    для дезінфекції, достерилізаційного очищення і санітарної обробки широкого спектру об’єктів. Поєднує антимікробну, миючу і дезодоруючу дію ЗАКАЗАТЬ ДОСТАВКУ1.1.  Засіб «Дезефект» (ТУ У 25636704.010 – 98) – концентрована рідина зеленого кольору, добре змішується з водою. Являє собою композицію, яка..
    1 900.00 грн.
    Производитель: Интердез
    "Неохлор" инновационное высокоэффективное средство дезинфекции с доставкой по Украине. ЗАКАЗАТЬ ДОСТАВКУУважаемый клиент!У нас Вы сможете приобрести средства дезинфекции в ассортименте и по самым оптимальным ценам. Когда мы говорим дезинфицирующее средство, то подразумеваем не только «хлорку» (х..
    57.00 грн.
    Производитель: Интердез
    "Неохлор" инновационное высокоэффективное средство дезинфекции с доставкой по Украине. Уважаемый клиент! У нас Вы сможете приобрести средства дезинфекции в ассортименте и по самым оптимальным ценам. Когда мы говорим дезинфицирующее средство, то подразумеваем не только «хлорку» (хлорную известь), а и..
    57.00 грн.
    Производитель: Интердез
    "Неохлор" инновационное высокоэффективное средство дезинфекции с доставкой по Украине.ЗАКАЗАТЬ ДОСТАВКУУважаемый клиент!У нас Вы сможете приобрести средства дезинфекции в ассортименте и по самым оптимальным ценам. Когда мы говорим дезинфицирующее средство, то подразумеваем не только «хлорку» (..
    57.00 грн.
    Производитель: Интердез
    Состав дезинфицирующего средства Санимакс Комплекс четырех четвертичных аммониевых соединений (не менее 50%) и вспомогательных компонентов.  рН 7,5 ±1,5. Антимикробная активность Санимакс обладает бактерицидным (включая микобактерии туберкулеза, Listeria monocytogenes,  P. aeruginosa, S.aureus и S.a..
    1 100.00 грн.
    Производитель: Интердез
    Универсальное экономичное дезсредство на основе дихлоризоцианурата натрия в форме быстрорастворимых таблеток. При растворении 1 таблетки выделяется 1,5 г активного хлора. Для усиления моющих свойств растворов, приготовленных из таблеток, возможно добавление к растворам до 0,5% моющего средства. Возм..
    300.00 грн.
    Показано с 1 по 7 из 7 (всего 1 страниц)